BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
CHACHI vs CUTEY 11.12
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Alia Bhatt & Salman at the Red sea Festival
Film Critics Guild issues statement
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Who is the most hated character
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Should India Ban Social Media for Children Under 16 Like Australia?
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Kasam Se Banta Rishta ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar SS
Is SRK a cameo or main lead?
King starting King, wah Khan Saab.
What a horrible idea. No other nepo has had their parent fly into their second film to help them.
If theatrical release then first movie.
Instead of leaving it upto Zoya, Srk should have introduced Suhana like he doing now.
Any SRK fan actually asked for this? other than blue ice ofc
The title. That aside he only letting sid do the action portion why this fandom likes Sid. I guess this movie is beyond me as I never held king title
https://youtu.be/Z4B68Cmpcg8
I feel she will end up just like them because Suhana really lacks the looks, glamour and talent! I mean she’s just NOT cut out for the glamour...
https://youtu.be/Uu2QK9Z9X5E https://x.com/WaqiSrk/status/1983212451668586761
Does Suhana Khan have an insane face card? I feel she looks so much like SRK! What do you think?...
https://x.com/HimeshMankad/status/1924893169038049609