Insta Vaanshaj audience are on a different kind of high....they think that HM will be back to investigate Yuvika's "death" I just hope that the makers don't get any ideas reading those comments
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 29, 2025
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Param Sundari opens well
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Ijja-jjat hai
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Insta Vaanshaj audience are on a different kind of high....they think that HM will be back to investigate Yuvika's "death" I just hope that the makers don't get any ideas reading those comments
Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey
Insta Vaanshaj audience are on a different kind of high....they think that HM will be back to investigate Yuvika's "death"
I just hope that the makers don't get any ideas reading those comments
Ohh...God...If they are such big fans of HM,then why are they not asking for a separate show for her...
Why do they want her to come here & spoil our show... again??
I really hope makers don't get any ideas..
Originally posted by: asmitamohanty
Ohh...God...If they are such big fans of HM,then why are they not asking for a separate show for her...
Why do they want her to come here & spoil our show... again??
I really hope makers don't get any ideas..
Bold ; They're doing that as well , i saw someone who commented "let this show end soon and MS come back" Vanshaj still has high TRP than MS ever had so they can live in their delulu land all they want but Vanshaj isn't going off until June or July and MS is not coming back for a season 2
Bold ; They're doing that as well , i saw someone who commented "let this show end soon and MS come back"
Vanshaj still has high TRP than MS ever had so they can live in their delulu land all they want but Vanshaj isn't going off until June or July and MS is not coming back for a season 2
![]()
What?They want Vanshaj to end so that their show can make a comeback....
Ok..let them be happy with their delusion...
Our show is doing good with Trp..
What?They want Vanshaj to end so that their show can make a comeback...
Ok..let them be happy with their delusion...
Our show is doing good with Trp..
Yes , Vanshaj is safe until April if not June or July and MS 2 is not going to make a comeback no matter what
My mental health after watching today's episode;
I wanted to tag everyone in this post last night after the episode but didn't want anyone to get scary nightmares
And to Vanshaj writters , this is how you make a horror show ,, not the one you guys aired in the name of horror in yesterday's episode
Please don't call last night episode as horror...It was unintentional comedy..no not even comedy...it was unbelievably irritating...
Well, you gave me the antidote to this pic & I had really good sleep last night
Thanks for that
Please don't call last night episode as horror...It was unintentional comedy..no not even comedy...it was unbelievably irritating...
Well, you gave me the antidote to this pic & I had really good sleep last night
Thanks for that
Yeah even i mentioned it in my post that whatever they aired last night was not horror
This was from an old Aahat episode which i watched 3 or 4 years ago in the middle of the night and had trouble sleeping cause i couldn't watch ACP Pradyuman in that rile
Yeah even i mentioned it in my post that whatever they aired last night was not horror
This was from an old Aahat episode which i watched 3 or 4 years ago in the middle of the night and had trouble sleeping cause i couldn't watcj ACP Pradyuman in that rile
![]()
Old episodes of Aahat were sooo good.., it gives me sleepless nights as well...
And last night that 5 min NeiVika kulfi scene is what helped me to keep my sanity intact to complete the live updates...
Old episodes of Aahat were sooo good..
, it gives me sleepless nights as well...
And last night that 5 min NeiVika kulfi scene is what helped me to keep my sanity intact to complete the live updates...
But you hallucinated Buzo eating Kulfi
Yeah... I didn't want that scene to get cut...
Waise you also hallucinate stuffs in the show you watch?!!!
I know , i know , for some of you this title would give you Deja vu but it's goodbye for real this time. The show is done and dusted , we had...