crazy_kiran thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: angel.4u

agree with every word of yours lashy. in addition i feel that the luv story between ananya & veer is also going 2 b sort of forced upon us in a quite inefficient & unconvincing manner 🤢 🤢 just bcoz every1 seems to want it 2 happen

hey pls dont say this abt the most waited part by me😆

_Angie_ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazy_kiran

hey pls dont say this abt the most waited part by me😆

thik hai kiran, i wont. hope u get 2 enjoy the veer-ananya-shera luv story in 2day's epi 😃 😆 😆

pragy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i disliked "karan" and "anthra" as always also veer's behaviour,i like the guruji & maya ma first time for their idea of visiting mandir
Maryam Khanz thumbnail

xctly dharam's hair on his forehead..wow he is cool
n yh i didnt lyk veer ka ghussa on mahraj he shuld finish it now

dharam tellin veer k he dont want dm to fght coz ov mahraj...i luvd it😃

n yh takin dm ol to mandir is a gud idea😊

Edited by Maryam Khanz - 17 years ago