jhalak7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Kinginthenorth9

But isha ki tarah Abhishek bhi toh colors face ha lol

Isha was a star of UD 1 &2. More like Rashmi Desai in Uttaran who played both negative&positive character. Just like Rashmi in Uttaran many fans want Isha-Ankit jodi than Pryanka-Ankit.

Abhishek was Ankit's chamcha. If he was nt in BB I would remember him as shayad Ankit ke peeche koi tha. Face? OMG. Never.smiley18

Kinginthenorth9 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: BanBB

It's ok

Show don't deserve him or kz or aish

They deserve their munna munni and ankita

Yaar lekin tum last season toh kehti thi ke archana ne violence kiya so she deserved to be evicted so what’s the difference between her and Abhishek? 😂😂

Waise don’t worry too much, I have a feeling they will bring him back on wkw after bashing him and chintu and isha and even ankita and all this drama is just to create controversy for trps 😂🤣

Kinginthenorth9 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jhalak7

Isha was a star of UD 1 &2. More like Rashmi Desai in Uttaran who played both negative&positive character. Just like Rashmi in Uttaran many fans want Isha-Ankit jodi than Pryanka-Ankit.

Abhishek was Ankit's chamcha. If he was nt in BB I would remember him as shayad Ankit ke peeche koi tha. Face? OMG. Never.smiley18

Oh so while Isha was one of the main leads of the show while abhishek was a side character? Lol

Also how big was chintu’s role in the show? 😂

Lipstickqueen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Messiah

This is called a repeat pattern of a violent abuser. He has abused her previously and gotten away with it. So he will continue to repeat his pattern till someone jails him for it or takes some action.

Isha could have taken action when he assaulted her. But you cannot claim assault when you are in a reality show where you have repeatedly told your boyfriend to start fights for maximum footage. And where her current BF says she will do anything for footage.
Isha didn’t deserve the abuse but she’s not innocent in this either. In fact all three of them suck. I hope Abhishek stays gone for his own mental health and for these two dim bulbs game to be over. Abhishek crossed lines but the minute you stoop to his level for footage you are no better
Lipstickqueen thumbnail

Originally posted by: jhalak7

I would argue Isha wasn’t the star. It was the PHs obsession with her psychotic character. If you looked at the ratings they stunk when she was featured. Honestly she cannot act.
Messiah thumbnail
Navigator Thumbnail 1st Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lipstickqueen

Isha could have taken action when he assaulted her. But you cannot claim assault when you are in a reality show where you have repeatedly told your boyfriend to start fights for maximum footage. And where her current BF says she will do anything for footage.

Isha didn’t deserve the abuse but she’s not innocent in this either. In fact all three of them suck. I hope Abhishek stays gone for his own mental health and for these two dim bulbs game to be over. Abhishek crossed lines but the minute you stoop to his level for footage you are no better

Cannot claim assault when someone assaults you? Violence is violence. Poking is not violence. It’s a show of mental strength. And the person who is subject to violence (Isha) is not innocent in that incident? So you are saying she deserved to be assaulted and Abhishek’s violence is justified? smiley32smiley32smiley32

And few weeks ago there was a furor over Vicky Bhaiya ka action potentially being one of violence tho he never committed any. smiley32smiley32

Why bother watching the show and voting based on show when people’s minds are made up on their own biases regardless of actual actions that are violent (vs possible intent of one but never committed)
Lipstickqueen thumbnail

Originally posted by: Messiah

Cannot claim assault when someone assaults you? Violence is violence. Poking is not violence. It’s a show of mental strength. And the person who is subject to violence (Isha) is not innocent in that incident? So you are saying she deserved to be assaulted and Abhishek’s violence is justified? smiley32smiley32smiley32

And few weeks ago there was a furor over Vicky Bhaiya ka action potentially being one of violence tho he never committed any. smiley32smiley32

Why bother watching the show and voting based on show when people’s minds are made up on their own biases regardless of actual actions that are violent (vs possible intent of one but never committed)

when was he violent on BB with Isha. If you read my comment I said she didn’t deserve it. No one does. But does Abhishek deserve to be mocked about his mental health issues?? How is poking mental strength? Isn’t that a form of bullying?
Isha was a victim. She no longer is.
Lipstickqueen thumbnail

. Double post

Edited by Lipstickqueen - 1 years ago
Lipstickqueen thumbnail
Edited by Lipstickqueen - 1 years ago
Messiah thumbnail
Navigator Thumbnail 1st Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lipstickqueen

when was he violent on BB with Isha. If you read my comment I said she didn’t deserve it. No one does. But does Abhishek deserve to be mocked about his mental health issues?? How is poking mental strength? Isn’t that a form of bullying?

Isha was a victim. She no longer is.

one does not stop being a victim because an event occurred in past. Because as soon as the event occurs, it’s already in the past after it.

Let me put it bluntly. I have no humdardee for someone who has violent tendencies and has shown it in front of all the cameras in BB also. He does have mental illness - one of being a violent human being.