I can’t believe….
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Smriti is not shooting: In Bihar.
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Who was evicted mid week??
Ananya
Only 3 people are nominated this week, Vichitra, Raveena and Vikram even though Vijay, Mani and Maya having 2 votes each. Whom are they trying to save?
Originally posted by: sulaayini
Only 3 people are nominated this week, Vichitra, Raveena and Vikram even though Vijay, Mani and Maya having 2 votes each. Whom are they trying to save?
I think this is the first time this much less persons nominated...
i think they want vichu to leave..
I'm having the same feeling as well but I hope she stays. Better Vikram or Raveena leave.
Yeah vichu need to stay back.. she try doing something in the show..
If it is not vichu then ravenna ll leave as vikram vtv pdt.
Originally posted by: EmeraldStar
Yeah vichu need to stay back.. she try doing something in the show..
If it is not vichu then ravenna ll leave as vikram vtv pdt.
Even Raveena is vtv product and her fan base is quite bigger than Vikram.