hi

Language is the only problem I have now but I keep reading written updates and forum updates. Jio cinema not working here am I right?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Alia Bhatt Creates History
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Is Hrithik Roshan's career officially over like Aishwarya Rai?
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
hi
Language is the only problem I have now but I keep reading written updates and forum updates. Jio cinema not working here am I right?
Originally posted by: TaraAkhira25
hi
me too Manny
Language is the only problem I have now
but I keep reading written updates and forum updates. Jio cinema not working here am I right?
Yeah, Jiocinema does not work here . Jiocinemausa works though, but no subtitles
. I can understand Hindi to a moderate extent. Whenever I am confused I either read WU or watch it from Cable tv.
okay dear thanksOriginally posted by: Manny_123
Yeah, Jiocinema does not work here
. Jiocinemausa works though, but no subtitles
. I can understand Hindi to a moderate extent. Whenever I am confused I either read WU or watch it from Cable tv.
Hello everyone!!!
You all can address me as Akshiya
I am from Andhra, India
I joined here during Kanika's previous show Guddan, got to know about CJL and was watching from first episode but got time to join here now...
I started watching only for Kanika but Vishal has impressed me a lot! I knew him from his reality shows (NB, BB, KKK) but this show is the first time i am seeing him as an actor... and it would be a lie of I say i am not impressed... he is such an amazing but underrated actor who deserves much more.... Now, I am loving it because Dev, Tara, Badshah and even CD and CT
Your Name 🌜: Prii
Your Age /Birthday 🌜(optional) : 12 March
Place /country u live in: London, UK
Which other forums u are active in: too many
Why are you watching this serial? : Because of Kanika Mann & the trailer sounded very interesting
Who is your most fav in the show? : Kanika Mann
Originally posted by: Surilikoyal
Welcome to Chand Jalne laga forum
Lets get to know each other well shall we?
Your Name 🌜
Nishat
Your age/birthday (optional) 🌜
Place/country in which you live 🌜
Kolkata , India
Which other forums you are active in? 🌜
Jodha Akbar and fanfiction forums
Why are you watching this serial/Who is your most favorite in the show? 🌜
Title track and storyline
Vishal as Deva. And Badshah
I have watched begusarai really loved lakham Poonam story. I liked vishal's acting there. So wanted to give it a try.
After so many years passionate love story ( I loved IPKKND 1 , MEIEJ, Tere liye)
Coming on ITV . So very much excited for the show.
Now m loving Kanika too as Tara. little Tara is soooo 🥰
Permission given by (mnx12)
My name is Titli... Actually this too is my nickname
I am a Bengali I live in Kolkata.
I previously was active in Immj2 in Forum I liked Rahul Sudhir and Helly Shah there. I am also an avid fan of Miley Jab Hum Tum and Kaisi hai yaariyan!
I joined India Forum for Begusarai.. It was an Underrated show But The storyline was wonderful and Vishal was a duscovery of the show..
The sole reason of watching CJL us Vishal... Lakhan Thakur played by him will always be my favourite even if I love Deva... I have watched few episodes of Guddan. I was never a fan but I like Kanika... So though Vishal is the sole reason... Swastik and Gautam Hedge too has become the reason of watching Chand Jalne Laga... Kanika is beautiful, so wanna explore her here in the show.
Originally posted by: pyaar2012
I previously was active in Immj2 in Forum I liked Rahul Sudhir and Helly Shah there. I am also an avid fan of Miley Jab Hum Tum and Kaisi hai yaariyan!
I joined India Forum for Begusarai.. It was an Underrated show But The storyline was wonderful and Vishal was a duscovery of the show..
The sole reason of watching CJL us Vishal... Lakhan Thakur played by him will always be my favourite even if I love Deva... I have watched few episodes of Guddan. I was never a fan but I like Kanika... So though Vishal is the sole reason... Swastik and Gautam Hedge too has become the reason of watching Chand Jalne Laga... Kanika is beautiful, so wanna explore her here in the show.
Hello dear.
Amio bangali. Howrah te thaki
ami south e Ruby r kache...
hello titliOriginally posted by: pyaar2012