https://x.com/chartdata/status/1729844169227509876?s=20
Thought it was cool that Arijit made it to the Tpp 20
https://x.com/chartdata/status/1729844169227509876?s=20
Thought it was cool that Arijit made it to the Tpp 20
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Gen 5 News article Mila
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
How saiyara became hit
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
What do you folks think about this???
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
Biggest Asian artist. Fourth Biggest Non English Artist. Impressive
He had concert here. Didn't feel like going at all, because too expensive for me. But, I was kinda jealous seeing the insta-fb stories.
Newbird must be happy.
Originally posted by: MochaQueen
Newbird must be happy.
BQ too..
FOMO makes the world go roundOriginally posted by: Just_Say_Cheese
He had concert here. Didn't feel like going at all, because too expensive for me. But, I was kinda jealous seeing the insta-fb stories.
![]()
Originally posted by: MochaQueen
Newbird must be happy.
Aww.. ..glad to see a singer who gave many of my most favourite audios getting this achievement! 🌸 . Chalo on this occasion let me celebrate this Arjit's achievement with 3 of my most favourite audios of him
https://youtu.be/x66LfjYJa2k?si=j6dvqq8QuwwgtoQk
https://youtu.be/6FURuLYrR_Q?si=BFFS6YuSDSxjaBGL
https://youtu.be/hoNb6HuNmU0?si=Tw0wjXfk4Z7q77gt
I'm damn tired after work with soar body, so can't post more than these ,so just let me celebrate it by posting the link of this thread here
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/163990478
Chalo i should stop here before this thread is getting shifted to Music corner forum.
I have to add that i'm little bit surprised /shocked to see MH is impressive about this achievement of him as I remember reading MH is not much fond of his songs(or something on this line... Pardon me if I'm wrong)
KINGGGG 🥰🥰🥰
Also for anybody interested. Top tracks (India)
Saif Ali Khan and Kareena Kapoor Spotify video https://www.instagram.com/reel/DOiLoLUkQXO/?igsh=Y3RsczVwMm41dnd1
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/article/aamir-khan-varun-dhawan-mourn-make-up-artist-vikram-gaikwad-23539862
i dont understand am i the only one who think he keeps taking same roles he is making himself very limited he is repeating same characters same...
Arijit Singh concert stopped midway at Tottenham Hotspur stadium https://www.instagram.com/reel/DOR-fYcjMD-/?igsh=MWd6Y3IxZ2tmdGxicw==