YRKKH 17th November 2023 - Synopsis Hub and Other Discussion
🏏IPL 2026: GT vs SRH, 56th Match, at Ahmedabad
Mouni Roy s marriage in trouble?
Ranveer Singh Acquires Rights To The Immortals of Meluha
Anupamaa 12 May 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs KKR, 57th Match, at Raipur🏏
How did Sara Ali Khan have such a bad downfall? Feat Faridoon
THARLA TAR MAG! Thread 10
Alia Bhatt gets ignored by media at Cannes Red Carpet!
Wah! How innovative. Dialogues bhi copy karlo ghum se
It’s just not making sense to let any female members to peruse their careers at all
Maybe not letting them take higher positions and all as they would have more work pressure and might need to relocate etc. would make more sense. Even S1 which was almost 15 years ago was shown the female characters going collages and all. What nonsense is this 
Dadisa doesn’t like Armaan at all, Abhira will have to deal with her herself as Armaan will be of no use
Maybe slowly with time the family will divide?
The son-in-law doesn’t care about right or wrong. He does any case for money. Whereas Akshara takes cases for those who are unable to pay high amount for lower cost but always supports truth.
It’s likely that Abhira will take a case (after a while, I’m sure they will show Abhira working and dadisa accepting it) in future to stand for truth. Whereas the devil son-in-law will be on opposite side for the high sum of money. Abhira might win and somehow Sanjay (the son-in-law)’ s true intentions and corruption comes out to the world.
Originally posted by: Shinning_AD
It’s just not making sense to let any female members to peruse their careers at all
![]()
Maybe not letting them take higher positions and all as they would have more work pressure and might need to relocate etc. would make more sense. Even S1 which was almost 15 years ago was shown the female characters going collages and all. What nonsense is this
Dadisa doesn’t like Armaan at all, Abhira will have to deal with her herself as Armaan will be of no useMaybe slowly with time the family will divide?
The son-in-law doesn’t care about right or wrong. He does any case for money. Whereas Akshara takes cases for those who are unable to pay high amount for lower cost but always supports truth.It’s likely that Abhira will take a case (after a while, I’m sure they will show Abhira working and dadisa accepting it) in future to stand for truth. Whereas the devil son-in-law will be on opposite side for the high sum of money. Abhira might win and somehow Sanjay (the son-in-law)’ s true intentions and corruption comes out to the world.
Abhira ko final year ki padayi complete karni hai and maybe we can expect her taking internship at Poddar's law firm and tab phuphasa ki band bajegi😂.
I don't quite understand why Armaan holds negativity towards his birth mother. His resentment should be more directed at Cruella rather than Madhav for mistreating his mother. Instead, he acts as though his birth mother committed a crime by loving his father. He carries this guilt and behaves as a loyal servant. I'm skeptical about Vidya; she might end up like Manjari once Rohit passes away. She doesn't speak up to Dadisaa for her husband or Armaan, so it's unclear how she'd stand up for Abhira in the future. In Ghum, at least Sai had Usha mausi, Ashwini, and Virat's support, but Abhira will likely have no one. I'm eager to see more of Abhira's storyline, but all we're getting is the Roohi-Armaan Nibba-Nibbi Romance.
Originally posted by: Summer_Rain
I don't quite understand why Armaan holds negativity towards his birth mother. His resentment should be more directed at Cruella rather than Madhav for mistreating his mother. Instead, he acts as though his birth mother committed a crime by loving his father. He carries this guilt and behaves as a loyal servant. I'm skeptical about Vidya; she might end up like Manjari once Rohit passes away. She doesn't speak up to Dadisaa for her husband or Armaan, so it's unclear how she'd stand up for Abhira in the future. In Ghum, at least Sai had Usha mausi, Ashwini, and Virat's support, but Abhira will likely have no one. I'm eager to see more of Abhira's storyline, but all we're getting is the Roohi-Armaan Nibba-Nibbi Romance.
Wait, Rohit passes away?
Yeah, I don't know why Armaan acts all grateful. I'm sure he has the stability of income to move out. And he is actually that ghar ka beta, so he doesn't need to feel guilt. They're not doing any ehsaan on him by letting him live there. If he wants, he can leave.
I think Armaan will stand up for Abhira. He stood up for some girl he doesn't know today. Hopefully he stands up for his wife too.
Wait, Rohit passes away?
Yeah, I don't know why Armaan acts all grateful. I'm sure he has the stability of income to move out. And he is actually that ghar ka beta, so he doesn't need to feel guilt. They're not doing any ehsaan on him by letting him live there. If he wants, he can leave.
I think Armaan will stand up for Abhira. He stood up for some girl he doesn't know today. Hopefully he stands up for his wife too.
If they opt for the Ghum storyline, Rohit might sacrifice his life to protect Abhira from Yuvraj. This scenario could occur later, possibly when both couples have started adjusting to their marriages.
Yeah it makes no sense on Armaan to feel this guilty. His parents loved each other and he is their love child.Whats his fault in all this ? I dont trust Armaan standing up for Abhira but lets see whats in store for us.
So it’s been made cleared… Armaan is the son of Madev and his first wife…and Armaan is a legitimate Poddar grandson..and he’s the first grandson..so he is the Poddar heir.. I think he doesn’t hold resentment towards his mother as today he told his dadi that she broke his mothers courage..that’s why his mother died soon after his birth. I think he’s just sad because he knows his grandmother hated his mother..it’s awful for a child to be raised knowing this. In this gen 4 they gave the hero a true sad childhood story.. so we can feel for him. Unlike gen 3 ..where abhimanyu was a spoilt pampered man..but carried on like he had an unhappy childhood which was a lie as both his parents loved him,very much. That’s why most of us never felt any pity for abhimanyuOriginally posted by: Summer_Rain
Hope that doesn’t happen! That’s like Gen3 - How Neil died while trying to protect Akshara and now Rohit will die saving AbhiraOriginally posted by: Summer_Rain
If they opt for the Ghum storyline, Rohit might sacrifice his life to protect Abhira from Yuvraj. This scenario could occur later, possibly when both couples have started adjusting to their marriages.
Yeah it makes no sense on Armaan to feel this guilty. His parents loved each other and he is their love child.Whats his fault in all this ? I dont trust Armaan standing up for Abhira but lets see whats in store for us.
They better not kill offf Rohit! Keep the characters 😩 Why show Ruhi having same fate as her mother - to be a widow
Welcome to the YRKKH Weekly TRP thread! This will be the official thread to post and discuss about the weekly online and offline TRPs of Yeh...
Stopped after the first episode of the Leap with Maira. Lol Glad she is starting to like Abhira hopefully the tracks gets better now
Hello everyone! Welcome to the YRKKH BTS and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...
Hello Hello Well you heard it right Gen 5 is coming soon. Yes we are getting Naira ki great grand daughter ki kahaani Official Gen 5...
This Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai actor, who was earlier seen playing the onscreen son of Pranali Rathod and Harshad... Read more at:...