Sai Ketan Rao| Agastya Singh Chaudhary | ASC | AT1 - Note ka Parantha - Page 106

Sunaina7 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: PinkOrchid

When they converse that way, both are so genuine it’s so lovely to see that🥰.

Both are civilised and caring not just too towards each when in that mode but with all their loved ones however when Agastya finds out about Amrit’s involvement in the fire and harassing Imlie it will not be a pretty sight.

bold : Sai performance will be treat to watch smiley42. He naturally excels in these type of aggressive scenes.

MHRW99 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PSharada

Today's episode was nice. I am really glad that none of the workers died as indicated in the promo and thank god Agastya - Imlie did complete the ritual and did not leave it midway. It was really good to see Agastya and Imlie ka progression when Imlie said that even in the fake marriage and rituals she did pray for him whole heartedly. And Agastya knew that Imlie was feeling bad for doing rituals with fake marriage and wished that she gets a very good life partner and she does not have to do anything ever for money. The progression was really nice. At least they are trying to understand each other. But this might be the calm before the storm. I have a feeling Jeeja is going to fasao Imlie in all of this somehow.

For once I am really glad that Sonali did not break the fast from Amrit's hand and moved out before he could give her water. I really hope when it is revealed that Amrit is the one who caused the fire Sonali would be stern on him and kick him out. But at this moment I feel Sonali will use the fire incident to make sure to have Agastya out of the director ship.

Amrit is going to blackmail Imlie and after knowing how much Agastya respects the Chaudary sweets establishment, I really hope Imlie will not blindly believe Amrit. I hope she does plan something to save Agastya from the false blame game. The precap was nicely done. Looks like both the siblings will question the spouses as to who they are talking to late at night.

And yes it was nice to see Sai celebrating Diwali with his family. I so wish SP doesn't make Imlie people work hard to over compensate for the padosi show. And this week Imlie is going to hit 1000 episodes. SP better give good promotions for the 1000 episodes completion.

@bold loved it

@red truth will be surely revealed that it was jeeja who caused the fire but before that a lot of MU between Agastya and imlie is going to happen …

@green I really hope imlie is smart and not like other itv female leads who are bechari and fall into the trap

overall fantastic episode and Sai as Agastya was brilliant

MHRW99 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: joliefemme

I don't want to talk much about the show today.... My heart is still full and content seeing Sai celebrate Diwali so happily with his family 🍉🍉🍉. I'm proud of the man he is and the way he never lets any of his fans down. Mere vishwas ki laaj rakh li usne.

Loved the KC song from DDLJ it was so good to watch that. Imlie sad for him and his pain and then later Agastya and Imlie talks were beautiful. He wished she gets married to a good man and would not need money anymore. That was so sweet. Some progression. Good they didn't kill off anyone in that fire. But the damage is lasting. I hope their wealth doesn't get reduced (and were insured) due to this fire.

Who gives CAs the responsibility to ensure treatment. Kya pagal log hai yeh. Koi soch samaj ke dialogues likho pls.

The episode today was 24 minus 30 seconds long. The cast is not able to create a bank because they have to keep showing full family scenes. Can Gul and SP sort out their strategies coz it's pissing me off to see our show compensate for others. No one got an off for diwali too.

Imlie keep breaking things to let other people come and see this man's behavior. Don't get pressurized into his blackmail he will never willingly disclose his own visits to the bar. It's a risk to his reputation. I can't take the harassment scenes anymore. Cut it out guys.

Sharada the episode was up on time on Hotstar. I saw it at 6.10am IST.

@bold Uff Ren tell me about it and how we were yesterday iykyk

DJ_3 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

The episodes are going great, but also due to the longer telecast time feel a bit dragging in certain family scenes. What other show does this show help with longer cast time?

PSharada thumbnail

Originally posted by: DJ_3

The episodes are going great, but also due to the longer telecast time feel a bit dragging in certain family scenes. What other show does this show help with longer cast time?

The last 4 - 5 weeks Imlie has been telecast for 32 mins - well into the next show Baatein time slot. The 9 pm show has episodes having only 17 mins length for quite some time now. Usually the episodes are of 21 mins for all SP shows. Since Baatein is not working and to maintain the trp of the slot SP is airing 2 mins extra of Imlie and YRK in the time slot. Only Imlie and YRK have length of 23 - 24 mins as compared to 21 mins of other shows

Sunaina7 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

There's definitely some scam going on star plus and they are using dirty tricks to either increase trps or save any of their favourite show

I checked on tv. Every show start time on star plus is getting earlier. Like 7 pm Teri meri Dorian got over at 7:24 pm and ghum got started at 7.54 pm only

edit : Today imlie started at 8.30 only but couldn't check exact ending time.

Edited by Sunaina7 - 1 years ago
joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sunaina7

There's definitely some scam going on star plus and they are using dirty tricks to either increase trps or save any of their favourite show

I checked on tv. Every show start time on star plus is getting earlier. Like 7 pm Teri meri Dorian got over at 7:24 pm and ghum got started at 7.54 pm only

edit : Today imlie started at 8.30 only but couldn't check exact ending time.

I knew it. One of the insta pages called it SP strategy where they are making Imlie compensate for time for the next show that runs very less time. Uske baad wala show starts early too. I'm pretty damn sure SP knows they are fudging the trp this way and it's not showing the real absolute numbers.

Bechara sai and team yaar, itni mehnat they are doing. Waise there's another goon, chase fight scene coming up as per BTS.

DJ_3 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: PSharada

The last 4 - 5 weeks Imlie has been telecast for 32 mins - well into the next show Baatein time slot. The 9 pm show has episodes having only 17 mins length for quite some time now. Usually the episodes are of 21 mins for all SP shows. Since Baatein is not working and to maintain the trp of the slot SP is airing 2 mins extra of Imlie and YRK in the time slot. Only Imlie and YRK have length of 23 - 24 mins as compared to 21 mins of other shows

Thanks for info. Yep, despite liking the cast, the other show is dull..Tried it and could not hold attention at all.

joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Today's episode was uploaded on time. It's around 23 minutes. Good the length is reducing a bit. Hopefully they are back to 21 minute telecasts. We don't have a bank and all actors including Sai seem to be overworked..

Not liking the harassment by the jeeja one bit. It's disgusting in itself but worse when done within a family set up. They need to stop making him grab and hold her hand. It's sick and triggering. Can they get Agastya or Sonali to put a full stop to this. The Jeeja needs to be kicked out. They have enough issues as it is between Agastya and Imlie to bother about this. Also, does the Jeeja not worry about the earlier recording Imlie had which she can share with her husband? Imlie is strong and she needs to either tell the truth to Agastya or be very strong in the fight.

Sonali and Agastya scenes were so good. Sai looks so handsome in the closeup shots in that red kurta. Glad the wig is gone. Hope more people notice Sai Ketan Rao and his acting skills.

Night scene main bhi he was looking so good man. Lucky are the people who get to see this haseen person 🐶

Agastya fisal raha hai. Dheere dheere hi sahi. Glad Sonali is taking her husband to task. Imlie is smart and handled him very well. She realised he is scared of Sonali and doesn't want her to know the truth. I'm so happy that Imlie can independently handle him without involving Agastya.

We are back to calling her character out. Why Agastya? Why this hold and cold behavior. Why not even blame the married men who came to the bar. Why not save your sister from her cheating scum of a husband. If he keeps calling her names how will she fall in love with him? Agastya still is clouded with misunderstanding so it's understandable that he will not fall for her completely till then.

Agastya has clear understanding of how to love your partner. He knows there's purity in love and there's no actions to hurt your partner. Imlie rightly pointed out that Agastya will fall in real love whenever he does fall in love. Bechara thinks no one will fall in love with him. Never say never Agastya.

Sai in black 🖤🖤🖤

The harassment is getting out of hand man. Itni baar dikha rahe hai.

Can I say I loved all of Agastya ke fits today. He looked hot AF. Only watching the show for the serves by Sai 😍😍😍

PSharada thumbnail

Wow what an episode. Have friends at home so review would be a little late. But damn man the way the story is building up - there is going to be lots of angst served in our way.

Edited by PSharada - 1 years ago