Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Disappointed
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I've a question
Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Which November release excites you the most?
Happy Birthday Ananya Panday
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
Love Between Two Hearts
Originally posted by: --Priyaa--
Same the moment Mimi and minions kimi,kiki appeared I was done with the show
I love how they promoted the show as a ‘passionate love story’
love story was done in 10 episodes, ML was jealous after 5 episodes
aur phir Arnab Kiki Koko drama shuru ho gaya
They litteraly wasted the amazing chemistry that Shivangi and Kushal had
I love how they promoted the show as a ‘passionate love story’
love story was done in 10 episodes, ML was jealous after 5 episodes
aur phir Arnab Kiki Koko drama shuru ho gaya
They litteraly wasted the amazing chemistry that Shivangi and Kushal had
They also made ML bit creepy by making him film their intimate moments and touching her inappropriately ..then he still chases behind her..also they introduced a parallel male lead to complicate the already complicated story..yes, they could have centered the story around the amazing chemistry of the lead couple..but instead they introduced random characters and now I always see clips of leads looking sad
Ye bhi masth daily new promo release kar raha hai
Originally posted by: Lipstickqueen
only 3 episodes but yeah so far so good. No, he doesn’t disappoint. You can feel his anguish, his hatred and obsession. Girl isn’t bad.
Okay 

Hi Rani 🤗🤗🤗
Nice to see u here dear
So u r loving thr show
Rangu better behaves itself this time😡
I haven't started yet but I was looking forward to having Vishal back on screen
so I'll be checking it out this weekend
She's a quick learner na...picked up the trend
... You &I should be proud teachers.
..sitting back and sip latte...and wait for the day Indra suggests an itv show
and gives us all a heart attack₩! 😱
I would choke on my latte if that happens 

Don't even want to think would happen if Darshi suggest one 

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
Thank you Gauri dear for the tag..
Hello to all the old friends..
At first I was like

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
I didn’t know he is your baby boo
I am still apprehensive ( regarding rangu and FL and ) to start watching anything new
I am happy with

All my favorites have pet name and Vishal is my Boo
Harshad is my Sexy Face 
Iqbal is my first crush
lol...I don't know what will happen but one thing for sure I will celebrate that day every year ...Originally posted by: pyar-ishk
I would choke on my latte if that happens
Don't even want to think would happen if Darshi suggest one

D so when are you going to surprise us..