Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

that tadap and yearning is there from ak. See we can't understand ak any day as she hides her feelings. All others are saying as ak loves nav and moved on.Did ak say it. Once in shadi of kv she said and its echoed dialogue. Husband is not soul mate. Even if soul mates are idhar udhar like abhis dialogues, , their love is holding them. In love we need to submit to that person and soul completely which abhira ate doing. Ak being preg with nav kid didnt change anything. Ak dance and cringe wont let her speak out anything. Learning from wher they went wrong is needed. Ak learnt it after seeing abji innocent proof and trusted him. People cant get her raslisation. With her kid being there she is not seen as og ak. But all oye hoye talks mind talks leaning for each other is the soul pull not external physical aspects given to abhira. Shadi is not needed for them as the souls are imbibed in each other. Ms kala dhaga sindoor phere all are shown as stopping points except varmala. This is for janm janm bandhan submitted to each others souls. Manju destroyed ar and ak life from start with her obsession on abhi. In this case manju is simply thinking if physical pleasure of abhi thru ak which i see it as normal mil. Being parents physical things play a secondary part as they are tied woth responsibility of holding and sharing things of kids. This happiness makes them united together and family is made that way.

If we see manjus past she is not accepted as wife by harsh properly but she was after him for yrs. This is like ar obsession on abhi. But it didnt work. Holding abhi mata didnt leave harsh. She tried to pull harsh to her side as mom but she failed as wife and harsh is failed pati and father. Mata didnt give him access nor harsh prove as gopd father though his love for abhi is there. They failed as hubby wife and parents which affected abhi badly. Neil is extra added kid without any identity there except food and shelter. For everything maa wont work in families. They threw harsh as father and hubby . Ak held manju to take that decision. Manju forgot it . Manju always took her own decisions didn't let harsh informed as parent or hubby and kept him aside. But her portrayal was she is after harsh for decisions. This i am talking about the episodes given from start. Kids see whats shown to them any day. If harsh is proved as good parent , abhi could have loved him as father . Ex ak didnt come in between abhi abhir from day1 they made their own bond. Kid is not told truth or false narrative of abhi any day as she has no guts to tell anything about her love story to kid where she failed as wife and bahu holding birlas and abhi.

If we see from nav death time abhi took his own place in abhi abd ak life held them with love. There are no expectations from that side to him and he just gave his love in his way. Ak allowed him near and in a way her redemption of what she cant do before she has done to abhi doctor profesion or abhis trauma for mata . More than words scenes are rolled in actions. Accepting mata and birlas back .whats done on w day or bus day cant be got back. When they got an opportunity they are trying to stand for each other. Matas way of love is different which normal people see it and want. Abhira love is different. Esp abhis love on ak standing for her when needed for her. Ak love which none can get or understand as they all see it as using for her motto.

Thanks Meher for bful writeups❤. We know ak is the worst written character coz we never had her pov bt i always feel her luv is there for ab. After first leap n wd her trust had gone. Ab gave that trust back now she is trying to rectify her mistakes bt they changed her character so much that we r nt feeling anything. Uper se in promo they said pyar ki nishani. How can people accept this pyar for both. No one understand ak. Makers ruined everything badly. Bt still we learn from her. Live in present. Don't think abt past n future. If ab dies she will move on for her kids. If her daughter will say mom u should settle with someone may be we get one more acha aadmi. Dkp can do anything like Anupma. Bt still I want to see them as happy family which we don't get. I truly want to see abhi's happiness. Dkp go to hell.

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

that tadap and yearning is there from ak. See we can't understand ak any day as she hides her feelings. All others are saying as ak loves nav and moved on.Did ak say it. Once in shadi of kv she said and its echoed dialogue. Husband is not soul mate. Even if soul mates are idhar udhar like abhis dialogues, , their love is holding them. In love we need to submit to that person and soul completely which abhira ate doing. Ak being preg with nav kid didnt change anything. Ak dance and cringe wont let her speak out anything. Learning from wher they went wrong is needed. Ak learnt it after seeing abji innocent proof and trusted him. People cant get her raslisation. With her kid being there she is not seen as og ak. But all oye hoye talks mind talks leaning for each other is the soul pull not external physical aspects given to abhira. Shadi is not needed for them as the souls are imbibed in each other. Ms kala dhaga sindoor phere all are shown as stopping points except varmala. This is for janm janm bandhan submitted to each others souls. Manju destroyed ar and ak life from start with her obsession on abhi. In this case manju is simply thinking if physical pleasure of abhi thru ak which i see it as normal mil. Being parents physical things play a secondary part as they are tied woth responsibility of holding and sharing things of kids. This happiness makes them united together and family is made that way.

If we see manjus past she is not accepted as wife by harsh properly but she was after him for yrs. This is like ar obsession on abhi. But it didnt work. Holding abhi mata didnt leave harsh. She tried to pull harsh to her side as mom but she failed as wife and harsh is failed pati and father. Mata didnt give him access nor harsh prove as gopd father though his love for abhi is there. They failed as hubby wife and parents which affected abhi badly. Neil is extra added kid without any identity there except food and shelter. For everything maa wont work in families. They threw harsh as father and hubby . Ak held manju to take that decision. Manju forgot it . Manju always took her own decisions didn't let harsh informed as parent or hubby and kept him aside. But her portrayal was she is after harsh for decisions. This i am talking about the episodes given from start. Kids see whats shown to them any day. If harsh is proved as good parent , abhi could have loved him as father . Ex ak didnt come in between abhi abhir from day1 they made their own bond. Kid is not told truth or false narrative of abhi any day as she has no guts to tell anything about her love story to kid where she failed as wife and bahu holding birlas and abhi.

If we see from nav death time abhi took his own place in abhi abd ak life held them with love. There are no expectations from that side to him and he just gave his love in his way. Ak allowed him near and in a way her redemption of what she cant do before she has done to abhi doctor profesion or abhis trauma for mata . More than words scenes are rolled in actions. Accepting mata and birlas back .whats done on w day or bus day cant be got back. When they got an opportunity they are trying to stand for each other. Matas way of love is different which normal people see it and want. Abhira love is different. Esp abhis love on ak standing for her when needed for her. Ak love which none can get or understand as they all see it as using for her motto.

Loved it 🥰meher, you explain everything beyond normal thinking, 😍..

But what I don't get her surprise element when manjari asked to love her son, She can say straight away that she is already in love and wants to do anything for him..

Today when mata asked her ,she is also doing for her son like Ak is also doing for her two babies ,so who is selfish in this fiasco...both the moms are equally selfish for their children...how come only mata is wrong?

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: Jyotsna09

Kiska bacha kiska, with whom piya bawari done, with whom back hug done ,🤪😝next generation they have to carry two photos to every set,Rs has to employ extra man power for this purpose. 🤣

most important thing is abhira are not lovers like old version. And the age factor to hook for lust or physical pleasure. In any kove physical intimacy is part and in younger age it drives more to couples. After some issues and losing people we get a changed version . In abhi he has become more responsible to his family holding everyone except ak as wife. He cant balance both ar a time any day. Ak held only abhir and made her own father ji arrangements seeing nav selfless love on her kid. He has no obligations lime mata or mahi or ani no booth preth pisach which ak cant handle any day. So her life was simple and calm eat and sleep happy types with him which is contrast to abhis life. Abhi when he choses his family he throws ak till his anger is gone. So she cant jump to him nor wanted him ti be away from his family till now she is saying i dont want to separate u both. This is her chore character always she takes pain but wont hurt them that way. What all words and dances done by ak holding nav are same like abhi holding his family and kept ak away all times. So we need to ignore the dholaredola part and move ahead in story .

Basically as parents they got that stability to hold to each other.mata said 2 min love story of abhira but why abhira cant hold their love is because of mata , ar , neil , kv, manish, mahi, ani. Will they accept that they destroyed them never. Even if all these intruded in why did abhira let them in and prioritise them. Now too its going on prioritise nav kid by both. This is the major flaw always in abhira as they chose others against each other and let others intrude to the core that their set bond is vanished in a second. This time seedha upar only holding their love. Even if mata accepted and base set in birlas same scenario. Mata will raise any day seeing ak love for her kid more than abhis kid abhir. She will ripple more in her old fashioned style and plant seeds in abhis mind and papers ready next . His love is any day the more more giving one than hers is the major point for manju to kick ak badly. These types if relations wont go further so we get mukti soon 🤗

ABFanAccount thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail 1st Anniversary Thumbnail

Hmm 😓 Abhi being influenced by others ( which theoretically he put as hero with spine) was definitely tampered but I will acknowledge the fact that his love for Manju, His Akshu and now His Abhir all are still actions driven by him , he has been 99% mute down but still the only only reason anyone has stuck around beyond their breaking points for some Jan, some March , some May, some Aug and some with the last shiz they pulled off.

Also very symbolically going to be represented by his end being the Gen end. Do I like OG Abhi or this one , OG any day but even in this situation with his mute down and doormat mode my heart aches for him (and hence our AbhiRa)

Do I support how divorce happened,no never but still had all valid points and core trait made him actout.

This is not even remotely true for AK, I lost respect the day I heard Abhir addressing random man father , everything ever since except the Kasauli confrontation where she chased his car and broke down later, except this I have disliked and hated her.

Her blaming herself and going away was IT, after that I don't recognise vike woman.

I agree it's revenge with OG Team and need I say fans who according to them are just shippers and toxic. We all deserve an apology for real..

Originally posted by: lagjagale

I do want to say that acc to what Utkarsh wrote of their core traits, that is how they started out. Abhi always stood up for what's right and Ak was actually that sweet and empathetic where she didn't want to say mean things to her way.

But after the leap they actually flipped the characters. Abhi became spineless to some extent exactly what Utkarsh didn't want. And Ak became mean and vile showing that being sweet just doesn't work - another thing he didn't want. So it honestly seems like post leap was some kind of revenge on the OG writers.

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: Jyotsna09

Loved it 🥰meher, you explain everything beyond normal thinking, 😍..

But what I don't get her surprise element when manjari asked to love her son, She can say straight away that she is already in love and wants to do anything for him..

Today when mata asked her ,she is also doing for her son like Ak is also doing for her two babies ,so who is selfish in this fiasco...both the moms are equally selfish for their child5ren...how come only mata is wrong?

Keeping someones kid in tummy what will ak say out for abhi .do u think they give it. U need to see her actions. Where did ak show lust in that hug that people are saying it. Ak had a kid with her pati who expired recently. This is the normal thing in a shadi which is beyond understanding. She is struck to what she arranged for abhir and didn't want to disturb anyone back. This is her main issue she has no money no proper survival there but stood to him loyal didnt ditch him with ema on abhi . If nav understood why ak is not giving in he could have united then instead of saying as mine. But he loved them as his and 6 yrs is not less time.Mata asking ak is what she is questioning her loyalty on abhi vs nav. Mata is old generation she feels that way for her son. Abhi is happy staying with ak and his kid and ak kid is like ruhi to him. Another thing is talks are done in between abhi and ak for their shadi and kids raising as they lost their childhood. Imagine their trauma from childhood which they dont want to give to the kids so uniting as parents for kids which is not wrong. Priorities changed, age factor kids infront are showing the responsibility to them why will they both lose their kids and parvarish in the name of jawani or lust . If we think ourselves as parents we understand what they are showing. Mata is still on love shove bed rug which is thrown by abhi long back. His soul is yearning for ak any day and he wants her near by so that he can give her that happiness.

3 days back i went out with ny family. I was apart and seeing my kids convo and their banters with hubby. I was observing them. I just felt a choke from inside as these are my kids i dont feel anything much as i want that happiness with them. If someone extra kid from extended family is there also our happiness will be more as the time we spent and gave kids these memories by staying together is important. Then i got matas family on head. Abhi didnt get anything. Only mata loved him neil u imagine his conflicts now. They never had a proper family vibes nor togetherness. Birlas are this. Only manju loved all kids in her own way. Goenkas all broken pieces .all parents gone. No guidance from oldies they provided food shelter and over freedom in the name of parent less kids and cant handle anyone properly. They dont understand what kids want or what they are doing or why they are doing. Now understand ak way of giving love to her kids any day and why she wants that partner as father fig for them. She can stay single but that kids are broken and developed into another nonsense and do what they want like her or ar or kv. She needs a person to hold her in that life. This is same like udaipur dialogues of abhis love is like maa ka pyar or family ka pyar. Abhi got only his moms love and never got that parents togetherness love or parenting by them. Whereas ak has given that maa ka pyar to her kids and kept that family for her kids in both times. Abhi fell for ak maa ka pyar and family ka pyar again as ak gave him that lost family through abhir. Abhi fell for ak long back before he learnt about her pregnancy.. where as ak love is like music which touches her heart like the nodes of it . Today lagjagale done through abhi as ak closed her heart in the name of nav kid. This is their first soul connect .abhi is connecting her back that way.

Its my own pov on these episodes or abhira because i watched them this way from start. Its nothing to affect anyone or hurt.

Edited by Mehersudha - 1 years ago
Ria23 thumbnail

Team Anshuman

Originally posted by: Neerasi29

You want an ache se bhi acha admi nowsmiley37

Yes

I demand maha accha aadmi nowsmiley37

That means probably gareeb than Abhinav

Jam business, lawyer plus some other career as part time

Originally posted by: Shaveta-1976

Thanks Meher for bful writeups❤. We know ak is the worst written character coz we never had her pov bt i always feel her luv is there for ab. After first leap n wd her trust had gone. Ab gave that trust back now she is trying to rectify her mistakes bt they changed her character so much that we r nt feeling anything. Uper se in promo they said pyar ki nishani. How can people accept this pyar for both. No one understand ak. Makers ruined everything badly. Bt still we learn from her. Live in present. Don't think abt past n future. If ab dies she will move on for her kids. If her daughter will say mom u should settle with someone may be we get one more acha aadmi. Dkp can do anything like Anupma. Bt still I want to see them as happy family which we don't get. I truly want to see abhi's happiness. Dkp go to hell.

Makers never ever gave her any pov till date this also is the main reason why all this is so messed up.

Mehersudha thumbnail

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: Shaveta-1976

ak is gone case from 2 yrs in story if they show her in next 🙏🤣 i dont feel anything through heart . I just connect with old episodes and now give ones. We got detached happily and nothing left except waiting for death and closure. ak is stretched for abhi again so if they backed her and told ulta words its like vomit and eat back 🤣🤣 ak any day gives us mental in story as she thinks something acts something. abhi , ar are easy to get as they are straight.
Mehersudha thumbnail

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: Ria23

Yes

I demand maha accha aadmi nowsmiley37

That means probably gareeb than Abhinav

Jam business, lawyer plus some other career as part time

anju to be transferred to yrkkh after upma mata leaves him.he is the best pattti for any one. 😂

Originally posted by: Phir_Mohabbat

Chalo vamp must be happy dooormatmanyu lost his last support today smiley40 successfully executed her final revenge.

Abhi can cry on his vamp would be wife ka chest knowing same woman is responsible for whatever happening now. Can't wait for karma to hit him and die, he deserves it after running behind a mirage all his life. He will die and his so called love and her spawn will forget him, serves him right.

HC ka tears just looks like crocodile now I am sorry zero synpathy for a loser character now. I will always support Manju over ak the vamp. She's still in two minds if she should love abhi or not and the moment he died it will be convenient for her kanhaji ki marzi main navji ko chorke kisise pyar nhi kar sakti 🤣🤣🤣🤣😏😒

Pyar toh apne AAP hona chahiye na not with shart or conditions. It's not about being two minds all this should happen naturally not with any shart.