Can chaska meter be added to Chand Jalne Laga forum? Thanks!
Announcements
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 24
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Aug 2025 EDT
GRUHA🏠PRAVESH 7.8
Dharma..what a downfall!!
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
What if (Fun Post)
Janaabe Aali - War 2 - Hrithik Jr NTR Dance Face Off
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
War 2 shows in New Zealand removed due to ZERO bookings on 1st Day
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
Which mihir you prefer
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Originally posted by: MochaQueen
Have requested for the same.
Hi Vijay,
I created an account - Petrichor8. I was banned. Can you please clarify why I was banned? I have not posted anything to warrant an instant ban.
I have not visited this forum in many years and do not recall previous email to retrieve username nor password.
Thanks
Do you think my account will reset if I deactivate my account once again? If so then I don’t mind deactivating.
It’s just my account feels really dull and dead without a DP.
Originally posted by: Criticiser
Do you think my account will reset if I deactivate my account once again? If so then I don’t mind deactivating.
It’s just my account feels really dull and dead without a DP.
Sure I’m glad to hear that thanks a lot for your help
Hey vijay ! it seems u can help ,Why i Don't Able to change my Dp and i am a Newbie
Originally posted by: Petrichor80
Hi Vijay,
I created an account - Petrichor8. I was banned. Can you please clarify why I was banned? I have not posted anything to warrant an instant ban.
I have not visited this forum in many years and do not recall previous email to retrieve username nor password.
Thanks
Vijay can you please help? I would like to know. Otherwise i will be banned again.
Can you tell me why i am Not Able to change my dp and i am newbie ?
Newbies have some restrictions. I think uploading DP is one of them. It was certainly the case when I was a Newbie. Someone can correct me it is not the case anymore.Originally posted by: Jashangrewal28
Can you tell me why i am Not Able to change my dp and i am newbie ?
The other restrictions are
- Private Messages is limited to 50
- Cannot tag users to forum posts
- Captcha Verification Required for creating new topics / polls and PMs
- Can post only 11 forum posts in a day
- Not allowed to post hyperlinks in forum posts
Cheers..
Hi All, First off, a huge thank you to each one of you! Your active participation and enthusiasm continue to shape our community into a vibrant...
Soon, we are going to celebrate the 21st birthday of IF !! The 21st year is a significant milestone in many cultures and communities, marking...