Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey
Well Prem left because the plan of DG and S so now they are facing the karmic justice where all their evil plans fail 🤦
Yaa
But I want them to succeed in sending MS back to her hometown
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
Kriti Sanon- from ZERO to NO.1
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
2 Years Of Animal
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 14
Well Prem left because the plan of DG and S so now they are facing the karmic justice where all their evil plans fail 🤦
Yaa
But I want them to succeed in sending MS back to her hometown
Same but looks like she has permanently shifted to Mahajan mansion

Originally posted by: agreatwcr
DJ is a chilled person when it comes to talking to and about his father. Farak hi nahi padta. Meanwhile Neil only cares about his Papa when his Papa is in some trouble. These girls need to learn something from the boys lol
Neil and DJ never trust there fathers blindly but incase of yuvika he was Parmatma till today's episode if he is proven innocent in future episodes for sure she will feel guilty 
Same but looks like she has permanently shifted to Mahajan mansion
![]()
Exactly why everyone in mahajan house are okay with it
Originally posted by: Simple_self
Neil and DJ never trust there fathers blindly but incase of yuvika he was Parmatma till today's episode if he is proven innocent in future episodes for sure she will feel guilty
He is innocent , she says that her dad was FRAMED by his stepmom in the new promo....
Yeah they should kick her out ASAP
My Dhumi witnessing this trainwreck and shitstrom from a safe distance 
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1HtMdKEhKT4IB8qZpr01guvPn5gPNuNR5/view?usp=drivesdk
Yeah Neil and DJ have the guts to talk back to their dads but at the same time they lknow to care about their dads without expressing it in so many WORDS
This HM likes the sound of her own voice that's why she never lets anyone else talk for more thatn 10 seconds
Exactly 💯
Neil and dj can criticise their father when don't agree with them but HM and yuvika is such a pita-bhakt that even if they are wrong, they will not say anything about wrong.
Originally posted by: agreatwcr
he looked frustrated at HM seedha muh pe bola "mera apse koi kaam nahi"
I actually liked that scene, Varna muje laga neil bhi abhi HM ke gungaan karne lagega
Exactly 💯
Neil and dj can criticise their father when don't agree with them but HM and yuvika is such a pita-bhakt that even if they are wrong, they will not say anything about wrong.
HM's dad was never wrong in her show , he was actually far more sensible than HM , i would've rather seen a show about HM's dad than her but yeah Yuvika's love for Prem is too OTT at times....
I know , i know , for some of you this title would give you Deja vu but it's goodbye for real this time. The show is done and dusted , we had...