My favourite threads irrespective of any fandom were the ones which had the potential to get closed 😬😬😬
Apni apni priorities 😂😂
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
National Awards mockery: Legendary Urvashi slams awarding SRK on Pg 2
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Abhira’s infertility issue
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
My favourite threads irrespective of any fandom were the ones which had the potential to get closed 😬😬😬
Apni apni priorities 😂😂
I had more fun discussing the serial in this forum than watching it .
All twists and high voltage dramas are improvised with comical element .
it’s one thing loosing his job an another loosing his license. He can find another job he would have a lot of options. What I really don’t get is why is this even relevant at this point of time. Like makers feel they haven’t made him suffer enough so before he goes let’s see what else we can do. What next his relationship with Ru.Originally posted by: ABFanAccount
Nah, DKP doesn't know to do those type of actual mission impossible type mask removal, reverse logic Ekta type dramas
I waited at every point for AK to be reversed, DKP characters actions are all straightforward, Ex: Pregnant AK 😂😂
I gave on any kaand expectations from them..
This is their amaze way of showing a jobless, family less, worthless ( in their world) Abhi .. due to his choice of running behind desperation. Like Papa Birla once said Zar, Zameen and Joru all lost
Amaze!!!!
with they way these guys have been writing they will forget there is a 8 year gap. Look at AK she should be delivering sometime soon based on timeline they showed but she didn’t even have her first scan.Originally posted by: firewings_diya
they fell for karthik ruhi has 8 years gap. They can't use her. They need drama
if everything positive worked abhira ka divorce nahi hotha. They need drama to get trp.
thank god for small mercies.Originally posted by: firewings_diya
na that's not possible imagine daughter romancing father
even if it's abhira kid js will be step father character
they will not hire him. He can't be lead in any season. As he is done and dusted.
For me the key lies in Abhi = OG AbhiRa FD, "FL" = DKP Amaze! Team
So as long as they feel they haven't sucked out blood enough they will torture.
His relationship with Manju is next, Roohi is collateral damage but they won't ruin it complete, she's not the centre of their story anyways, she's angelic sprinkle
Originally posted by: Siasia2014
it’s one thing loosing his job an another loosing his license. He can find another job he would have a lot of options. What I really don’t get is why is this even relevant at this point of time. Like makers feel they haven’t made him suffer enough so before he goes let’s see what else we can do. What next his relationship with Ru.
I watch the show on TV after recording it on Sky. I have caught up from Sunday. They have not shown the coconut falling scene on the TV…..but I have seen scene on Insta clips. Nor the AR-MJ scene
Very Strange…..
They showed Abhi’s accident for October 15th, instead we are getting precaps for Akshara’s ghirija moment on mattress and obviously there will be no miscarriage 🤣.
Give my Abhi his death already so I can leave also. Everyday episodes make me wonder how much more stupider can these writers get 😅
Originally posted by: Siasia2014
it’s one thing loosing his job an another loosing his license. He can find another job he would have a lot of options. What I really don’t get is why is this even relevant at this point of time. Like makers feel they haven’t made him suffer enough so before he goes let’s see what else we can do. What next his relationship with Ru.
This whole track of Abhi loosing even more is completely stupid unless.....they want to use this to whitewash Ak. Basically show her supporting him through all of this the way she supported Abhinav as well and show that she is such a great wife because of it.
But Abhi cannot loose his license based on a stupid argument with a rude person. He can only loose it if he has done anything wrong in a surgery or made some other stupid mistakes like Arohi did with the medications. He can be ousted from the board yeah, but even that seems unlikely cause only a month ago he was ready to resign and everyone was sooo against him leaving. Remember they said everyone wants him to stay the board, the investors, everyone??
Now what everyone is going to flip based on a random incident? I doubt it. If they do show him making a mistake like being distracted during surgery or something and almost costing a life then he may loose his license. Do what he will become driver? He is educated and has a ton of other skills. He could even teach medicine or literally anything. He could make money running a fitness class for all I care. It would take a while for things to start up yes and there might be a couple of low moments but to compare this to Nav's situation is ridiculous.
Why make him loose everything is my real question? To prove that he is wrong to run behind Ak, we already know that. Or to prove Ak is panuati, we already know that too. Or is it to show them living separately from the family, like they go live abroad, but where is the time for such tracks?
Instead of stupid parallel tracks of jobless.
They can freaking do Abhi’s accident, Akshara’s huge apology, guilt, and realization, Abhira marriage, Abhira happy moments with their son, Navra baby pregnant plus 2 years leap, then Abhira baby another leap, then death, and then gen4
In all this they can show that Manjiri has accepted their marriage- still holds resentment for Navra baby but hides it because she doesn’t want to lose her son. In death, they can have Abhi asking her to promise that all 3 of the kids will receive equal love but Manjiri hesitates and Abhi died before her promise is made.
Like at this point- this show for the second year just straight up had DDP, like finally show some true happiness especially for Abhi and end it.
Yeah Harshad does wonderful emotional acting and can make audience cry with him but that doesn’t mean we want to see sadness for him for a year 🤦🏽♀️
Originally posted by: lagjagale
This whole track of Abhi loosing even more is completely stupid unless.....they want to use this to whitewash Ak. Basically show her supporting him through all of this the way she supported Abhinav as well and show that she is such a great wife because of it.
But Abhi cannot loose his license based on a stupid argument with a rude person. He can only loose it if he has done anything wrong in a surgery or made some other stupid mistakes like Arohi did with the medications. He can be ousted from the board yeah, but even that seems unlikely cause only a month ago he was ready to resign and everyone was sooo against him leaving. Remember they said everyone wants him to stay the board, the investors, everyone??
Now what everyone is going to flip based on a random incident? I doubt it. If they do show him making a mistake like being distracted during surgery or something and almost costing a life then he may loose his license. Do what he will become driver? He is educated and has a ton of other skills. He could even teach medicine or literally anything. He could make money running a fitness class for all I care. It would take a while for things to start up yes and there might be a couple of low moments but to compare this to Nav's situation is ridiculous.
Why make him loose everything is my real question? To prove that he is wrong to run behind Ak, we already know that. Or to prove Ak is panuati, we already know that too. Or is it to show them living separately from the family, like they go live abroad, but where is the time for such tracks?