dusk2dawn thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Sofna

I think he got the epiphany whilst meditating

"better late than never"🤔

That explains it smiley44smiley36

smiley37 His dimaag ki batti turned on while meditating

If they are following Mohor then there would be the remarriage of Isha and Shantanu on the cards as well in the future smiley37

It would be like beta is still confused about his feelings n uski and savi ki love story and love life ka thikana nahi but parents’ love story is going in full swing smiley36
I want my ACP Ahir kinda guy here to make Ishaan jello smiley37

n us to ishaan smiley37

Edited by dusk2dawn - 1 years ago
Rosyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sofna

I think he got the epiphany whilst meditating

"better late than never"🤔

That explains it smiley44smiley36

Thanks for tagging me. Else i loose touch with the gen leap.

Pls tag me n all ur posts for this show.

Shinesparkle3 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

They aren't following mohor. SAAKK followed mohor. And in that we got to see the parents' love story. Their remarriage was because the parents had gotten divorced.

Ghum makers are following Swabhimaan. There isn't parents' love story as such. They don't get divorced as well. After savi and ishan get married, Isha comes back to bhosale house as surekha would be torturing savi.

akipog thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shinesparkle3

They aren't following mohor. SAAKK followed mohor. And in that we got to see the parents' love story. Their remarriage was because the parents had gotten divorced.

Ghum makers are following Swabhimaan. There isn't parents' love story as such. They don't get divorced as well. After savi and ishan get married, Isha comes back to bhosale house as surekha would be torturing savi.

How long should we wait for IshVi's wedding to happen and how will the triangle come into play? So far Reeva looks extremely positive nd doesn't have much reason to avenge Ishan like Pakhi had with Virat
nutmeg7 thumbnail

Reeva looks so sweet to turn into a vamp yaar. She is very dainty and pretty. smiley27

akipog thumbnail

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Reeva looks so sweet to turn into a vamp yaar. She is very dainty and pretty. smiley27

Yeah she's tbh all the 3 leads of this season knows good acting nd are nailing their scenes especially Shakti, Bhavika and Mansi. Their scenes are a delight to watch. I'm eagerly waiting for IshVi wedding nd their romance to strt!
moonwearer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

The vamp of the show at present is Surekha Bhosle. The way in which tries to control everyone biting and spitting her words makes her akin to Didi. This when juxtaposed with the sauve Isha Bhosale makes her more despicable. Today Shantanu took a stance. Sometimes realisation kicks in late and the Vipasana meditation when one looks onwards has brought about this in him.

However he is still blame worthy for not being there for the child Ishan.

dusk2dawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shinesparkle3

Ohh okay. I followed the Wikipedia smiley36

Vanku only loves torturing the FL smiley36

I am still wondering they are going to show majboori ki shaadi. as in SAAKK leads fell in love and got married may be I am thinking too much smiley29

nutmeg7 thumbnail

I am more hooked on Ishan and Isha track

akipog thumbnail

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

I am more hooked on Ishan and Isha track

Yeah ofcourse their dynamics nd reunion are such vital plots of this show 💖. I am also waiting with bated breath for their reconciliation scenes along with another nail biting performances from Shakti Mansi Bhavika trio especially Shakti nd Mansi duo!