Originally posted by: Jenakt17
I think Abhi should just stay away from love, just focus on kids and his own mother.
I would absolutely love this too…as long as he stays away from both the G sisters (esp his ex-wife), I will be happy.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Slap!! Once again?!
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Originally posted by: Jenakt17
I think Abhi should just stay away from love, just focus on kids and his own mother.
I would absolutely love this too…as long as he stays away from both the G sisters (esp his ex-wife), I will be happy.
Originally posted by: lagjagale
Basically right now Surekha and Swarna are team Abrogi. BP, mimi, and Birlas are team Abhira. Manjari was asked and she said she always wanted Abhira from the beginning, but now she doesn't want to force the kids into anything and she will just let them decide.
Thanks for the WU. If Manjiri is clearly saying she still wants Abhira to get together, how is there still scope for Abhirohi?
These arguments from Swarna and Surekha sound token and forced....and I doubt these two hold any sway to swing decisions if the rest of the majority of the families seem to be dismissing the engagement as namesake.
As it is, this entire argument sounds very double minded....lol on one side Swarna is saying why are you asking Abhira to be together for the sake of a picture perfect family but on the other hand, her and Surekha are arguing that Abhi should marry Arohi simply for Ruhi's sake? lol it's bullshit either way.
Best option is no shaadi right now....which is what Abhi seems to have picked and I hope he can stick to it
If Ak is allowed to wave the "I don't need a man to live my life" flag, why is any woman being forced on Abhi for the sake of a kid? He should also be allowed to wave the "I don't need any woman in my life" jhanda
Originally posted by: dotheDrama
Dialogue of the day was from BP - Abhinav ji sirf ek insaan nahi the. Woh ek hasti mehekti khilkhilati bagiya the.
ROFL achha toh Nav ji GARDEN the matlab as per BP? .....par ab toh garden bhi mujha gaya, BP ji....kaunse sade gale phoolon ko baith ke smell karoge ab wahaan?
That's what I thought....thanks for clarifying
Chalo let's see how long this rejection manages to hold....we've all seen the fate of previous "rejections" from Akshara ji....all crying in the corner currently
So shaadi has been rejected and they are officially friends now....so makers have to deepen their friendship in some form ahead I guess....otherwise what else is there to grow? They do need some conflict on that front since the friendship and comfort level is anyways established.
Yeah, they are def going to focus on their friendship evolving now. But I am assuming next track will be about Abhir calling Abhi papa. Ak won't move on from Nav unless Abhir moves on first. So that is a given. Then maybe they will talk about Abrogi again and that will be the catalyst. Or some hatsa which makes Ak realize her love. Abhi as of now will need some convincing.
I think he is trying not to think about their past right now, but if they were to ever get together again he will have questions for her. Even today he was like, was that relationship really bad? Because she called it umar kaid and all, so he is confused now. But choosing not to think about all of that.
Originally posted by: Nothingtosay
watch todays episode at ur own risk
, today is for Navra fans….as usual BP & Mimi started talk abt their alliance & she says they (Navra & abhir) were one complete family & she can never forget him & give that place to anyone
for 1.5mnths love, she talks as if she loved him forever…such a joke she is
everyone forgot AR 🤔
As always we need to understand one epi is for abhira & 1 for Navra - this will never change
I watched in FF mode & after this scene stopped…will read WU if anyone watched it till the end.
😒🙄 is that so .Navjap began..I spoke too soon yesterday thinking they phased him out of montage so her is gone for good...😞
Haan dialogues toh will always remain crap for her
.....which is why I skip such epis
But I read she said to BP that she doesn't need a man to live out the rest of her life
.....it's so obvious they are giving her dialogues to push back at the bashing she gets in the tag
We are supposed to forget that the woman who gave long speeches for 8 months about how she cannot survive without a husband and father for her kid is now suddenly totally not needing a man......and sure we believe her
Her words mean nothing.....makers are welcome to make her keep saying anything
Sabko pata hai ki ek din yeh bhaashan degi and chaar din baad again hopping back to Abhi ki chalo khuli hawaa ka mazaa lein on bike
I was expecting this reaction from her too especially at the speed in which Manish and Mimi showed up at Birlas to talk
I knew the writers would pull the I can be a single mom and I don't need anyone card when people on the tag were asking for a single mom era the writers showed how she needed a father in Abhir's life for the past 6 years and then "conveniently" now that cameo died the writers decide to use the "single mother card"
Manjari seems to have learned her lesson and was like leave it up to the kids whatever they choose I will be happy with even if she too wishes to see Abhi, Akshara, and Abhir as one family unit.
Finally the other elephant in the room was addressed Arohi's engagement And Mahima was concern about how they would handle Ruhi.
So looks like we have:
Team Abhira - Manjari, Mimi, Manish, Anand
Team Akshara single - Swarna, Surekha, Muskhaan (she is a given)
Undecided or we don't really know where they fall
Parth
Mahima
Kairav
Shefali
So does Abhi go break off Arohi's engagement? As per the IF article he does. If it is true I don't think he is doing it because he wants to get back with Akshara. It is however something he has to address to free Arohi and himself. Circumstances have changed Abhir is his son. He will always be there for Ruhi no doubt but the engagement has to be broken for obvious reasons.
I don't know I am least bother by this episode and Akshara’s reaction. It was to be expected. Drama has to happen and hurdles have to show up to increase the episode count. Abhi already knows where he stands. He understands all of this. Hence his little pep talks to himself and the fact that he also heard her reaction. He knows how delicate the current relationship is. One false move and it can come crumbling down.
I just hope Akshara doesn't mistreat Abhi later over this. He wasn't the one who suggested anything. And my guess is Abhi will just be extra careful not to stay or hang around too long at the Goenkas.
Would be funny if Abhir and Ruhi both notice how Abhi and Akshara are behaving and think they fought and do something to force them to apologize That will help sooth out the tension.
We get the same pre-cap for tomorrow. Only guess is Muskaan accusing Manish of replacing her bhaiji and Akshara having to assure her that no she will be honoring him by staying a widow
Thanks for the WU. If Manjiri is clearly saying she still wants Abhira to get together, how is there still scope for Abhirohi?
These arguments from Swarna and Surekha sound token and forced....and I doubt these two hold any sway to swing decisions if the rest of the majority of the families seem to be dismissing the engagement as namesake.
As it is, this entire argument sounds very double minded....lol on one side Swarna is saying why are you asking Abhira to be together for the sake of a picture perfect family but on the other hand, her and Surekha are arguing that Abhi should marry Arohi simply for Ruhi's sake? lol it's bullshit either way.
Best option is no shaadi right now....which is what Abhi seems to have picked and I hope he can stick to it
If Ak is allowed to wave the "I don't need a man to live my life" flag, why is any woman being forced on Abhi for the sake of a kid? He should also be allowed to wave the "I don't need any woman in my life" jhanda
They didn't officially cancel Abrogi, so scope is still there. And swarna said that Abrogi didn't get much time together so they might pursue that option of sending them on dates or whatever . But right now, Manjari seems clear that she doesn't want to force anyone so Abhi won't be forced, which means not much is going to happen without some other catalyst.
Originally posted by: lagjagale
Yeah, they are def going to focus on their friendship evolving now. But I am assuming next track will be about Abhir calling Abhi papa. Ak won't move on from Nav unless Abhir moves on first. So that is a given. Then maybe they will talk about Abrogi again and that will be the catalyst. Or some hatsa which makes Ak realize her love. Abhi as of now will need some convincing.
I think he is trying not to think about their past right now, but if they were to ever get together again he will have questions for her. Even today he was like, was that relationship really bad? Because she called it umar kaid and all, so he is confused now. But choosing not to think about all of that.
This monologue and how he quickly washed it off saying don’t think abt it …really felt bad for him here , seriously how can anyone think that relationship was bad (except for that doomed WD, ofcourse)
Chalo I’m happy, they both clearly said no today and I’m happy they did.
So like it was actually good for makers to show this, like first time Abhira rushed into their marriage. Their rejections are also showing that they both have matured.
Also, I didn’t want the family to be the reason they got together.
I think next step for makers is to end Arohi engagement with Abhi doing it himself and making Ruhi understand, that way when Abhira do get together, Arohi is not an obstacle.
Isn’t it interesting how Abhi and Akshara had the convo outside the kids school, how they said they are both very comfortable around each other, act immature around only one another and are mature for rest of the world 😂.
All my thoughts about swarna were 200% spot on!! 😂😂😂
🗣 Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread! 🗣 Make sure to...
Miss you, Ajab! https://x.com/Ajab_Pehchan/status/1963062312010469783 🗣 Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread! 🗣 Make sure to...
🗣 Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread! 🗣 Make sure to...