Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: RainOfDew

smiley37He can stay there all njght for her.

Yeah...he doesn't care about Vidur when it comes to hersmiley6

A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Team Neil

Even Isha and Bhumi were overdressed imo.

Their clothes were over than hawan on 75th anniversarysmiley36

Bhoomi's Saree was fine. It looked sophisticated. Gargi's Saree was lovely too.

Isha yes both Isha & Yuvika was overdressed smiley24

Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita

Accept the reality

VH skip nehi ho sakta from storytelling perspective.

See all her enemies are her relatives,

DJ Bhai hai, Vidur tho Neil ka BAAP hai.

Kartik is the only outsider so Swastik will have to show the raw MB by showing Kartik trying to molest her.

So making Vidur a potential baddie chalta? Also VH was not that important in OG MB smiley19 the war was only for the throne....SPMB made it about the VHB

Edited by Pete15rogmourey - 1 years ago

Even Isha and Bhumi were overdressed imo.

Their clothes were over than hawan on 75th anniversarysmiley36

Yeahsmiley37

Han that's our Dhakkan we are talking about smiley36

Naam last mein hi puchegi smiley15

Then how did she even start the convo?smiley37

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Team Neil

Originally posted by: rbpll

Bhale hi vo taade yuvika ko but vo apna goal kabhi nai bhulta.

Vaise bhi sophie yuvika ka tension hai neil ka nai to it should be yuvika who needs to be careful.

He is 5G Krishna smiley42 Goals Kaise bhulega smiley9

Neil & Bhoomi both are the most sorted characters of Vanshaj smiley32

I want NeiVika koochie kuuu

That looked Sangeet special not hawan smiley36

Yuvika's dressing sense sucks!

Jo baap hai nehi ushke birthday pe itna Kon sajta Hai smiley37

Even i thougt thatsmiley37 But Shobana was all dressed when her son's ashes were in the house so i didn't care about itsmiley37

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Team Neil

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

Then how did she even start the convo?smiley37

Swastik se puch smiley7

We need Rishikesh trekking trip flashbacks smiley12

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Team Neil

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

Even i thougt thatsmiley37 But Shobana was all dressed when her son's ashes were in the house so i didn't care about itsmiley37

Shobhna is always overdressed smiley36

Bhoomi's Saree was fine. It looked sophisticated. Gargi's Saree was lovely too.

Isha yes both Isha & Yuvika was overdressed smiley24

Bhumi and Gargi's costume was so fabsmiley42