Anupamaa Written Update and Daily Discussion Thread 07 Sept 2023

Sutapasima thumbnail

Drama Enthusiasts

Posted: 1 years ago

At KM, Anupama warns Pakhi that she is free to remain with her husband if she so desired, neglecting her brothers n family members . If she is adamant it’s her problem. Anuj, CA and Anupama leave for SH. Pakhi remembers previous rakshabandhan celebrations at SH and gets emotional n nostalgic . Adhik is disappointed .

Ar SH , Toshu and Samar are disappointed to learn Pakhi will not be coming . MaAn inform she was adamant , that until her demands were met she will not come , so they let her remain there with conditions. Anuj assures once Pakhi’s fury settles down she will surely come . CA assures she was here, so what if apakhi didi was not here . Kinjal begins the rituals . CA ties ranked and she gets lots of gifts .

Baa asks Kheer to be offered tk everyonen.
Anuj notices Upset Vanraj , he tries to cheer him up . They have friendly banter . Anupama talks to Kavya , asks her to expect Vanraj to change his mind again, as it was his nature . Asks her to stop expecting forgiveness from this family , she better look forward to this child’s future and bring him up single-handedly n independently.
Samar and Toshu message Pakhi , they send emotional messages and persuade her to come to SH for Rakhee. She too gets emotional . Adhik comes and hugs her n asks her to go for the celebrations and he was unable tk bear to see her sad . Pakhi gets emotional and refuses to leave him n go . Adhik pretends to be goody goody .n lovey dovey on Pakhi . He has a motive .

Finally Sweety agrees to come to SH. She calls up winter n informs the same.. At SH everyone is happy and excitedly wait for her .
on the road Romil is walking in dejected mood, he recollects the insults.

Adhik asks Pakhi to go while he wants to go meet his friends.
Pakhi gets a phone call and she gets horrified to hear it , she rushes off.

At SH all are waiting for hours , all get worried, Ma A get tired of waiting n are very concerned for her n decide to return to KM .
Adhik states he had no idea about Pakhi’s whereabouts. Romil accuses Adhik of fighting with her over her going to SH. Adhik refutes it . Romil Adhik clash . Anuj shouts at them . Anupama panics as Pakhi is missing . She wants to file missing report. Anuj advises her to wait as police do not file missing report before 24 hrs , Samar n sweetly are concerned for Pakhi . Anupama and Adhik clash over missing Pakhi .

At SH Baa misses Pakhi , Vanraj and Dimple clash over Pakhi’s choices.
late night Vanraj sympathises with Kavya but she feels dejected because of rejection by all the family members.
At midnight Vanraj gets a message from Anuj and gets shocked . He rushes to KM.

Precap

Same as yesterday

, Anupama confronts Adhik over missing Pakhi , he accuses Anupama of pushing Pakhi to take drastic stops . Pakhi had warned mummy numerous times to stop interfering in her married life but Anupama never listened . Adhik holds Anupama responsible if Pakhi took any drastic steps to harm herself . Anupama protests that she could nit se her daughter getting bused n set back n do nothing ! Adhik retorts back ,Moshe should have kept her distance n given Pakhi n Adhik their space .

All others are horrified to hear this and are concerned .

Edited by Sutapasima - 1 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail

It hasn’t been more than 24 hrs (in Anupamaverse) and this woman has returned to the most holiest place on earth - Shah Mandir except this time she’s brought more Bhakts as company to serve the Royal Tamashahs!

I don’t get why Rakshabandhan or any festival for that matter needs to be celebrated in Shah Shanty it’s not like they have any siblings, parents or actual phemli members living there! I bet they didn’t even bother to wish their actual siblings (Bhavess, Malvika) cause they were too excited to serve their royal masters on this fine festival. Also Vanar is one lucky guy I don’t know whether to ship him with Meri Anu or Mere Anooj as he has great chemistry with both parties.

I don’t want to even bother talking about Maataji’s cringey penic etteck Sweetudi isn’t a little baby she’s a grown woman for gods sake I bet she wouldn’t be this concerned if Bebli went missing I bet she’d realise 24 hrs later!

Ps: Heppy Budday Anooj funny how your birthday was on Janmashtmi last year and this year it’s on Rakshabandhan.. Anupamaverse is very strange isn’t it. Anyway for your gift I hope you reunite with your parents aka Balti Devi and Dukhmukh Buddha ;)

Edited by Criticiser - 1 years ago
Historia thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Why are they celebrating rakshabandhan on janamshtami .. also happy birthday Anuj crapadia

lakshmikumr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

What is this crap ...why are making romil into a villain as he has something to do with makhi disappearance.. .please bring sweety back ASAP ... can't stand all the screaming by Maa ..my eardrum is also screaming for protection...

An intolerable Nonsense track with an intolerable acting performance ...smiley11..

Is MD alive ....when Janmashtami is celebrated will Maa remember one of her missions ,,,as she pledged to find her Gurumaa.....smiley24

lakshmikumr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Historia

Why are they celebrating rakshabandhan on janamshtami .. also happy birthday Anuj crapadia

As always Makers don't follow our calendar system and they have their own smiley36 this is their rakhi day ..

Twitter guys are celebrating Anuj's birthday ..as he was born on Janmashtami..so they are actually

Celebrating Anuj's birthday on the actual Janmashtami bolo.smiley22....they care more for anuj than for lord Krishna smiley37

Sutapasima thumbnail

Drama Enthusiasts

Originally posted by: Historia

Do fiction writers have any connections with real life situations ? . They will write anything that comes to their mind .. they can celebrate Christmas on actual Janamashtami for all I care . smiley13smiley6

ShahH8er thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Comments (December 2024) Thumbnail + 4

Trollbaaz

Originally posted by: Criticiser

I don’t get why Rakshabandhan or any festival for that matter needs to be celebrated in Shah Shanty it’s not like they have any siblings, parents or actual phemli members living there! I bet they didn’t even bother to wish their actual siblings (Bhavess, Malvika) cause they were too excited to serve their royal masters on this fine festival.

Ye kaisa sawaal hai? smiley3

Aisa kabhi suna hai ki a Royal Palace is functioning without staff members. Kahin bhi aisa possible hai? And phestival ke tame toh zyaada kaam hota hai. Phunction ki itni taiyaari jo karni hoti hai. Toh staff members Royal Tamashah Palace kyun na jaaye??? I mean it's part of their work profile and they get paid. Oh wait, they don't. It's actually free service but you get the point, right. smiley2

Sutapasima thumbnail

Drama Enthusiasts

I noticed Pakhi did not tie Rakhee to Romil, so he is not her Rakhee brother , they might have the chance if EMA in future . smiley44smiley13smiley24

doc4ever thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Thanks for the update. smiley1 My feeling is Romil May rescues her if she is kidnapped then she may accept him as a brother. But with this show anything is possible. No boundaries smiley39smiley44smiley26

Sutapasima thumbnail

Drama Enthusiasts

Originally posted by: doc4ever

Thanks for the update. smiley1 My feeling is Romil May rescues her if she is kidnapped then she may accept him as a brother. But with this show anything is possible. No boundaries smiley39smiley44smiley26

I hope Romil rescues Pakhi . I hate Adhik n Barkha for harming Pakhi .