Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yami Gautam Is the Finest Actress to Have Debuted After 2010
King becomes India’s costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
My stories index
That last expression of Neil when he sees her was heartbreaking 🥺
Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism
I don't think he was insecure he was trying to confess but didn't have strength...
Okay.. but Siddiqui and others were calling her boss so i thought.
Originally posted by: RainOfDew
Rathi got locked in store room🤣
And She of all people saved him and he didn't even help her for the sake of humanity and Kartik is till screaming her name without doing anything 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬
Yeah but i m glad he didnt even took a sec to contact Yuvika when he saw fire breakout.
Originally posted by: CherryOnTheTop
Gargi is looking unwell. I mean the actor is looking tired. 🥺
I'm saying this for 2 days now...hope the actress takes care of her health 😔
Originally posted by: SoniRita
Omg u guys r fast. Congrats on 11th EDT
U r late for attendance
Now tell me abt little Adu😆
No I don't think it was about that at least today...
He was more in his confusion
Originally posted by: BeingBlunt
Esha really has sharp brains. 😆👏
But again this looks a sudden deviation. From a girl that was infatuated by all bling and showoff to a girl that reads the enemy perfectly?
She had a crush on DJ in ep 1🤢 She might've stalked him on social media too ( the cringe is unbearable now)
Originally posted by: RainOfDew
Everyone can smell leaked gas why cant Isha nd that waiter? They r so close to gas.
Even i want to know this😡 But gas leak is odourless right?
Oohh Vanshaj forum is no. 6th now in chaska meter
I know , i know , for some of you this title would give you Deja vu but it's goodbye for real this time. The show is done and dusted , we had...