👀 Only if they had done this a week ago 😆

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Mihir Is Such An
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
20 years of Kyon Ki
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
I am convinced too!
der sara thanks for the idea!
We have movement finally 🙌
Lots of chocolate chip cookies 🍪 for you x
Yes they saw my drunk post too 😆
I hope they have read dkp bring back s3 vibes post
Originally posted by: Choco_mint
der sara thanks for the idea!
We have movement finally 🙌
Lots of chocolate chip cookies 🍪 for you x
Thanks 😆 I can definitely use a few cookies
Originally posted by: firewings_diya
Yes they saw my drunk post too 😆
They give exactly opposite of what you ask....Not bragging but I think I am their favourite 😎
yeah yeah you are indeed their fav 🤣
They give exactly opposite of what you ask....Not bragging but I think I am their favourite 😎
Oh my God really😱😱
Let’s predict future story too so we don’t have to fight and we know who writers listen to😂😂
Tagging future teller 😆
Since only lotas are allowed to run their mouth here with whatever malarkey they come up with, I sincerely believe, it’s time to rechristen the...
Someone said TRP increased cuz of Abhimaan? Really? People are clueless if they think Abhimaan bring TRP. Audience just likes watching a bechari...
I see many takes on the forum and also X that they do not want pookie to survive. Just because Ruhi is the surrogate? If those people were...
Hello everyone, I came back to this forum to write detail analysis as this platform used to allow me freedom of expression. And I could write...
Just wondering out of 100s of other places, which space is worst for Rishta discussion? I believe IF with all the toxicity and senseless...