Good News - Abhishek to reunite with lovely wife
Globetrotter is titled 'Varanasi'
Happy 7th anniversary Deepika and Ranveer - new picture Gujrat
Rajkummar Rao Patralekha Welcome Baby Girl
THARLA TAR MAG !! Thread-9
Dabangg tour videos- Salman Tamannaah Jacqueline PrabhuD

Kahan kahan ke baal jhad gaye Ranbir ke

I think you should get this shirt. 😆

There was a case of Jyoti and Mukesh. The couple and parents of 3. They were having picts taken on the rocks and a massive wave hit them. They got knocked over but Jyoti got washed away. She died. The children were heard crying out for their mum, you cud hear them in the video.
There was a July the 12th incident. People messing about whilst big waves coming.
Few people got washed away.
This man here..how can you risk these things. No safety equipment, nothing..
Do vids and pics really mean so much?
There were 2 influencers, had been married recently. Always took pics on cliff. Both went over it. People do not know how dangerous it is beibg in cliff edge, because a dudden breeze, the wind can be more than people guage and it can knock you over.
U live once. So look after that life.
Not, U live once, and risk it.
Originally posted by: carisma2
There was a case of Jyoti and Mukesh. The couple and parents of 3. They were having picts taken on the rocks and a massive wave hit them. They got knocked over but Jyoti got washed away. She died. The children were heard crying out for their mum, you cud hear them in the video.
There was a July the 12th incident. People messing about whilst big waves coming.
Few people got washed away.
This man here..how can you risk these things. No safety equipment, nothing..
Do vids and pics really mean so much?
There were 2 influencers, had been married recently. Always took pics on cliff. Both went over it. People do not know how dangerous it is beibg in cliff edge, because a dudden breeze, the wind can be more than people guage and it can knock you over.
U live once. So look after that life.
Not, U live once, and risk it.
Haan that was in Mumbai na? One man kept saying Kab se bula raha hoon, sun nahi rahi hai. Those kids will be traumatised for life to watch their mother just disappear like that. Would take them a lifetime to get over over it. She kept holding on to her husband and smiling.
This guy, looks like it was not the first time there... Hence he casually went out there... And man, in a blink he's gone. How horrifying it is for his friend? Since it was just the two of them? Contacting the cops, informing his parents. Sigh.
Which ig couple? Idk about them
Social Media is going gaga over Aryan Khan's directorial debut but do the numbers back it up? They don't. Infact it's Viewership numbers are...
In men's cricket at important matches in a World Cup, we often see atleast one celebrity on the stands but not one was there in the woman's...
✨ The 90s weren’t just a decade — they were a feeling.✨ A train in Switzerland, a dramatic misunderstanding, a station chase, a lover drenched...
https://theprint.in/opinion/pov/age-gap-romances-are-tricky-in-india-heres-how-bollywood-navigates-them/2774994/
Bollywood hungama ott film festival - Kartik Aaryan https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQgd2lnjFVA/?igsh=bHVlNTlxY2JydGYw