Originally posted by: x.Covila

Look at his bold moves, she is unaware at the moment but she couldn't resist the heat of his eyes either. He'd caught only a few brief glimpses of her without the mask, but he could see her clearly now, an outrageously beautiful woman with her dark hair falling softly around her shoulders, covering her back, and full mouth with parted lips. His dark eyes sparkled as she was the kind of woman who stirred a man's blood. He couldn't tear his gaze away.

The sheer beauty of words here 👏

He couldn't look away, how could he? His feet were moving but his heart and mind were glued on her.

From now on most nights, This moment and her traded vacuous affectionate sight will be at the mercy of his survival. His wounded soul, bandaged by this purest soul...

Girl you have my heart today with a beautiful way of telling the story of these two.

Originally posted by: Roop_P

Oh, his slightly opened lips, intense stare without blinking, like a statue by himself, he was caught unprepared for this sparring act of destiny. The heart skipped its beat before stopping momentarily just to make him meet his first beat after so long.

It is an absolute human certainty that no one can perceive a sense of his own worth until it has been reflected through the eyes of another human being.

His eyes proclaimed the possession, the passion ... A magnetic pull which held her in this silent moment without blinking ... ultimately arrested by his chocolate eyes ... molten, passionate, penetrative...

Falling in love is very real, but Arnav used to shake his head when people around him talked about soul mates,his mind was arguing over poor deluded individuals grasping at some supernatural ideal not intended for mortals but sounded pretty in a poetry book. Then, he met Khushi, and everything changed; the cynic has become the converted, the sceptic, an ardent zealot.

Yes! Khsuhi is a kind girl jiss se dekhte hi pyar ho jaye...[ye Khushi is a girl whom u can fall for immediately]he said that later..

Rabba Ve plays for the first time, and his eyes are welcomed by his first heartbeat with a breathtaking sight of Khushi in a red sari... her hair flying in the wind. His eyes moved along her sleek body, up and down, as his eyes devoured her in. He stood there stubbornly, and the lust never let him look away.. .Well, She is momentarily arrested too,.

This is the first time Khushi feels the power of his intense feelings ... This is the first glimpse of the passion behind his anguish-filled words that Arnav ever called out to her .. she sees the side of Arnav, which is overwhelming if you ask as she feels it. Still, she is unaware of the name of it...

The heart tripped into ecstasy after falling in love. He walked forward yet looked back at her, leaving a trail of love beating with every beat in his heart.

Indeed, Love found its beat the very first time...

Sorry couldn't quote it

Beautiful memory lane postsmiley32 and this last creation is soulfully relaxing seeing him restless, hard for him to leave her sight, and that deep yearning is so visible in his eyes. Yearning but It needs to hurt in order to be worthy of getting it back the same way the way you want it... Otherwise it is just wanting. The feelings that hurt most, the emotions that sting most, are those that are farcical - at least these feel this way yet those are the ones that make you up all night and Arnav was getting into those feelings after this.

The longing for impossible things, Ah, love...but he won't do it as there is no such thing as love precisely because such things are impossible in his life. He won't let that happen....but nostalgia it felt for what never was; the desire for what could have been; regret over not being someone else will follow when Shyam will remind him that life is not a tape recorder to rewind it...; dissatisfaction with the world’s existence because she was becoming the reason of his existence. All these half-tones of the soul’s consciousness create in him a painful landscape, an eternal sunset of what he was feeling all these years.

Suddenly he wanted the sunrise and moon shining on him.

Roop, his Yearning and his heart only ever had one thought, one want, and one need. Despite all, in spite of all...All his heart has ever wanted is her. This was just the beginning.

Roop_P thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: xZoyax

Roop, his Yearning and his heart only ever had one thought, one want, and one need. Despite all, in spite of all...All his heart has ever wanted is her. This was just the beginning.

We know that but here we are discussing the development of that want and the way that need took over. The one which crumbled his self proclaimed kingship ruling without letting love to enter his palace.

Roop_P thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I will start with this quote by Minna Antrim...A beautiful woman delights the eye; a wise woman, the understanding; a pure one, the soul. When virtue and modesty enlighten her charms, the lustre of a beautiful woman is brighter than the stars of heaven, and the influence of her power it is in vain to resist.

When you first look at a woman, you are in fact blind to her beauty. The true beauty of a woman is revealed only after you get to know her.

Here our Arnav stood, he got frustrated when she was not coming out of his brain because of her beauty but his heart welcomed her in after knowing her virtues.

Here she turns and beholds the air. Slender and lissome, in red saree, a water like fluidity wrapping her around.

She had skin of the purest white and features the very emblem of candor and modesty; her large hazel eyes, seemed to express confusion and fear yet at the height of delicacy, lips were shown a sentiment at its most voluptuous. She seemed a little pale and tired after this long day...fidgeting with herself and her fingers looking away from all eyes until his gaze fell upon her and then everything burst to life even her, fresh as a rose.

Her hair, was cascading her back flowing in the air welcoming him elegantly matched by the gracious contours of her veiling her backless saree..., streaming across alabaster neck and chest, always exposed in accord with her contouring beauty_ all finally lent this pretty woman the air of a goddess of youth. Her arms lithe and fingers to his eyes so very supple and slender.

Was there anything to miss from his eyes? I am sure not, as you said his penetrating eyes showed lust, yearning, desires, etc etc. What say...

Your precise way of telling us all is always amazing. Look where mind took me. Thanks to you.

👏 Short and crisp

The way you have captured Khushi's beauty through his eyes, Her hidden beauty was out to him and that hint of shyness added the blush, even he had to lower his eyes in modesty but his mind and heart took of with vulnerability. She must have felt all sorts of things. That moment and the way Jeff convinced him that it is working for him. Well, now all he had to bow his head down because he couldn't deny it either. It was working way more than fine.

Mysticaldivine thumbnail

There are many such moments but I think makers were just building up the tempo or hyping everything so we as audience can justify his character and his actions keeping him in this vicious circle.

Well, that was the plan and I think, it supposed to be in this direction as you can't make it up, you need to develop it and grow it in our minds.

Mysticaldivine thumbnail

There is a need to start with changing behaviors, not mindsets. I don't accept other way around.

It goes both ways, you can't change one without the others for most of the humans, exceptions are everywhere and rare.

Mysticaldivine thumbnail

😆 She cornered him by her presence. He couldn't sleep, he couldn't resist of not thinking of her, Kyuon Socha haha room main use ke are main, kyuon fadak pad haha hai Mujhe

Her presence in his mind regardless of throwing her pearls out, throwing tissues out of the box, blah blah, she was there and remained there forever.

Mysticaldivine thumbnail

There could be many speculations we can come up with. You know it sounds weird too but maybe love reduces your conscious too.😆

🤣 true, I won't dare to deny it.

Mysticaldivine thumbnail

Main Nahin janta tha ke tum Mujhe itta qareeb se observe karti ho

He was thrilled to know that fadak padta hai

That was his victory. Do you think he cares for anything else. After this he saw her in tears and he was there to win it for her. He already had his trophy...her heart.