TERE BIN - Yumna Zaidi-Wahaj Ali DT #137 Mere Paas Toh Paise Nahi Hain - Page 73

TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Neha_J

Yeah!

I saw the promo in slo mo as well to see the dua thing people were talking about...only one aunty had her hands upar (didnt look like dua) rest were normal. Shaadi won't happen.

Last 2 episodes, they wouldnt go the twsted way for sure.

Marriage won't happen for sure as the mulvi just read out the nikkah naama. Than meerub's entry. 😆

Sofna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

I do think there is a gap in between the scenes...Qazi asking and Mee walking in.

Could be that Haya says QH but during MKs turn, Mee will walk in.

That beech can rot in hell for all I care 😡😡

Too right..

LEECH 🤣

pressu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: arfanazneen

Ye Wednesday toh episode will end when Mee enters Khan Mansion. Baaqi sab rush ending hi hogi last episode me

Bearing the torture of fbs, slow mos and Haya we are going to get the rushed last episode. I didn't watch the episodes from the past few weeks and only watched the parts of the episodes which I wanted to watch. I mostly got the episode updates and video clips from Twitter and Tere Bin DT.

It seems like Haya will stay as the ultimate Queen till the 2nd last episode. I don't know what will happen to her in the last episode.

Clapping Recep Baltaş GIF - Clapping Clap Recep Baltaş GIFs

TR_19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nightingale1234

I want to see what will be murtu Maharaj's reaction. Will he jump with accusations like everyone else? Will he question her about the baby's father despite knowing she had nothing to do with rohail? Will he realise that the child is his? Will he ask her to prove meesam's paternity?

If this happens none can save murtasim from the fandoms wrath😆

I am only excited for that. His reaction what will he say...I think he will know its his. As meerub was not with rohail. Or nooran can killed murtasim's character even further by question meerub.

TR_19 thumbnail

Kuch nahi sirf ek baap beti scene dila doh. Will be great 👍

pressu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Idk ya..I don't have faith when it comes to Nooran. But it doesn't make sense. Specially because it's PTV.

QH and Talaq is no joke and if she does it then it's going to get way too dark and twisted. They don't have enough episodes to justify or nullify the effect...like why would she add it in the last episode? And even the team?

I don't think so.

@Bold: When did anything make sense in this drama?

@Bod Italic: The makers don't believe in justification or nullification. They show what they want to show.

TR_19 thumbnail

And not happy with his marriage 😆

TR_19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FireSafireFiree

Apparently the kid was difficult to shoot with! I have to give it to yumna, she is holding a sleeping baby and acting looool

they had to act according to the kids mood! Bcs she would start crying randomly

the artist is like let me brush her hair looool

Wahaj should have help he got the experience 😆 how to handle a toddle.

But yumna kudos to her its very difficult to work with a toddler. You never know how will the baby reaction in every second.

Kiwicy thumbnail
Expressionist (June 2023) Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Not on the same day na? Eventually maybe...but I'm not sure.

Someone said they release on Eid in ott. But that will be next year. 🥺🥺 they said maula Jatt is released in ott.

And the movie might be in piracy sites. No guarantees.

FireSafireFiree thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: TR_19

Wahaj should have help he got the experience 😆 how to handle a toddle.

But yumna kudos to her its very difficult to work with a toddler. You never know how will the baby reaction in every second.

. We will see how much he carried the baby! 😂😂

As all the BTS is with yumna lol