Thank you so much moor...😊
Me too love iktara..the lyrics and the tune are amazing...❤️
P.s...as much as we used to hate FL...of the story..for her cold shoulder attitude towards..kesar...but this one...was from her pov only...😳
KIARA IN DANGER 13.12
What an incredible comeback by Ranveer Singh!!!!!
Lets talk about Tanya
Dhurandhar emerges a BLOCKBUSTER
Perfect 👫🏻: Are makers trolling themselves or do they believe that?
Lionel Messi in India. Shah Rukh Khan & Kareena to meet him
ABHIR&KIARA 14.12
Akshaye Khanna totally overshadowed Ranveer on Dhurandhar!
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 3rd T20I🏏
Thank you so much moor...😊
Me too love iktara..the lyrics and the tune are amazing...❤️
P.s...as much as we used to hate FL...of the story..for her cold shoulder attitude towards..kesar...but this one...was from her pov only...😳
Handsome and classy! 😍😍😍
He's just 35 😆
When did he become old hag?
He looks very fine in this make-up
He's 35 that's why he's an old hag for some individuals
Originally posted by: AninditaB
Bakwas 🤣
Even 60 year olds consider themselves young now with fine diet and exercise, yeh bachcha hai abhi.
And ageing is a natural process, no body stops to age unless he/she is a vampire 🧛♂️
Here goes the word--"class".....❤️
Originally posted by: AninditaB
I think they need to see HRX then comment further....😆
This man's eyes........❤️
No need of intense facial expressions and tonnes of dialogues, just his aura can lift the frame....
I am highly doubting it because Ganja is Ganja afterall
Done guys.Discuss all you want here
Welcome to Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Social Media Updates Thread #51 DO NOT bring issues from the previous thread into this one. REFRAIN from...