Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Bring her in Gen 5
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
20s obviously. She was ethereal in her OSO, Bachna se haseeno, CC2C days.
I’ve never found Deepika attractive. Too lanky, no curves front or back. Her face used to be attractive, credit where due but even that is gaunt now. Sayonara
she seems fakeHer looks have changed or groomed over the years but her personality comes off like she is always “pretending” to be someone else to be liked. Some people even if they are very successful remain deeply insecure.
Originally posted by: BirdieNumNum
i don't like her looks and I don't like her politics. We are allowed to have our opinions here without being bashed for it, no?😉
Isn't she allowed to have her opinions without getting called "kali andheri amavas ki raat jaisi dikhti hai". Goes both ways. Lol
then after that?Originally posted by: Lord_Voldemort
She really blossomed in her late 20s.
I think most women look their best in their 20s all the way up to mid-30s (if they maintain themselves well).
Don’t listen to girls opinions. She’s hot, her eyes and smile…anyone would be lucky to romance her lol
i don't like her looks and I don't like her politics. We are allowed to have our opinions here without being bashed for it, no?😉
We're allowed to have opinions without dissing someone for their skin colour and height na.
Or that's too much to ask from an Anushka Sharma fan?
Originally posted by: DanceUntilWeDie
We're allowed to have opinions without dissing someone for their skin colour and height na.
Or that's too much to ask from an Anushka Sharma fan?
lol AS fan? The only one I am a fan of is me, no one else.😎
also, talking about someone looking their best at night has nothing to do with their skin color. Too bad if you didn't get that.😉
I didn’t like her posture and looks until desi boyz/cocktail …she was always like this typical model type big tree in the movies until then
Since cocktail she worked on her fashion , eyebrows and body and looked gr8
But she looked dull since gehraaiyan…sunken eyes and all…
When was she in desi boyz?😲 I thought that movie had Priyanka
Lol Desi boyz had Deepika and Chitrangada 😆
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic https://www.instagram.com/reel/DO0-pQ5jEE7/?igsh=dzd6ZWl6MmZ0NGRi
https://m.rediff.com/amp/movies/report/did-deepika-drop-prabhas-for-vin-diesel/20250924.htm...
https://x.com/Its_CineHub/status/1968556943506829645
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/deepika-ranveers-unseen-selfies-from-ambanis-ganpati-puja-are-breaking-the-internet-and-how_226496