Poll
Choose one
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Slap!! Once again?!
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Originally posted by: carisma2
Tera kuch nahin ho sakta Natkhat pyaare, kuch nahin...
Give the money to 5 Orphan charities, equal share.
Don't think too much..
And if anyone has a problem, send them to me. I will give them the winning lottery numbers, they can get rich too. 🤣
Which 5 orphan charities. Won't i need to first check which ones are genuinely doing the best work. Why 5 ?. Why not 10 - 20? Or just one which is doing the best work. Maybe i can open a charity myself with that much amount. what's the procedure to open and register a charity. How much staff will i need?
If i don't think too much won't it be like throwing away the money i got. Won't Panga disapprove? 😒
What have u done Carisma?
Originally posted by: Medha_Sree
If u get sudden money tats also problem . if u do charity also , income tax ppl will question u . if donate to temple , investigation will be done y so n so person donated so much money , any case of money laundering .
I heard a low r middle class man won 1 r 7 crore in kaun banega crorepati . He became celebrity over night . He was called to events n all . After some time slowly his life started becoming hell n lost peace. Ppl exploited him n now he lost everything n back to pavilion , he doesn’t ve job now n don’t know wat to do , he is depressed n don’t want to live any more .
Exactly! The theory of relativity. The more money u have the more relatives u have. Even the ones who didn't recognise u before will become your close relatives. You will get a false feeling of being loved, cherished and respected by everyone around you.
But when they have exploited u fully, their purpose is fulfilled and u r left with no money they will ditch u again.. ofcourse that's going to give u a severe heartbreak. 😒
Originally posted by: PangaNaLe
Do you do charity now? Giving money even if its little to help as much the poor people? If not then you're not giving it even after becoming rich.😆
I used to give money to people thinking they are needy but have been duped many times. I have once even bought medicines for a woman standing in a street with a medicine prescription looking helpless as she had no money. I thought if i give her money i might get cheated. So i actually went to 2-3 shops to find all the medicines in her prescription for a week. And gave them to her. One of the shopkeepers even mildly scolded me saying - kahan fanss gaye ho aap. When i finally gave her the medicines she still had that blank look on her face though a little surprised. I thought i had done something good today. Went home with so much peace 😊
The very next day I saw her standing at another totally distant area with the same priscription (i knew same became it was covered by a transparent polyethene like we cover our school books) in hand just like I saw a day before. She didn't see me and I didn't say anything to her... But I learnt my lesson.
Now i give to people very rarely. Never to children.. But sometimes to very Old people.
Other than that i feed the stay dogs in my colony once every night.
Is this much enough or should I go on...?
actually, I'd like to start life all over again even without the knowledge I have today. Life is too precious to not want umpteen resets of it.
Originally posted by: NatkhatPyare
Which 5 orphan charities. Won't i need to first check which ones are genuinely doing the best work. Why 5 ?. Why not 10 - 20? Or just one which is doing the best work. Maybe i can open a charity myself with that much amount. what's the procedure to open and register a charity. How much staff will i need?
If i don't think too much won't it be like throwing away the money i got. Won't Panga disapprove? 😒
What have u done Carisma?
Tu Shaadi karle, uske baad biwi hi sare decisions legi. 🤣🤣
I need the list of side effects of these pills. Then only I can decide.
Originally posted by: NatkhatPyare
Exactly! The theory of relativity. The more money u have the more relatives u have. Even the ones who didn't recognise u before will become your close relatives. You will get a false feeling of being loved, cherished and respected by everyone around you.
But when they have exploited u fully, their purpose is fulfilled and u r left with no money they will ditch u again.. ofcourse that's going to give u a severe heartbreak. 😒
That KBC guy's exploiters weren't his relatives..n insight into his life will help though
And why to think so much when u can hire professionals to think for u..invest wisely..make bank FDs.
Continue following ur old lifestyle..just don't hold back when u want to really buy something, travel or want to help someone..coz now u have the money
Originally posted by: Kyahikahoon
That KBC guy's exploiters weren't his relatives..n insight into his life will help though
There's so much to learn from his life experiences.❤️
P.s - by relatives i meant people who try to become close to you.. Finding common relations, friendship etc between u and them and trying to build good relations with you...
The below parts are what i meant about but couldn't explain in proper words 😳
Two biggies on 2nd October..Your choice?!
It's KJo Vs Ajay yet again after ADHM Vs Shivaay Dhadak 2 or Son Of Sardar 2.. ..
https://x.com/Lordofbattles8/status/1948669033127030860 https://x.com/kabiraRK/status/1948624218624811203
Saiyaara reminds us that love—honest, unfiltered, sometimes inconvenient—still has the power to sweep away the cool certainties of logic. I saw...
Honestly, Sitaare Zameen Par's success feels personal. After years of loud, flashy, empty films dominating the box office, here comes a movie...