arshi1983 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Gundamwing

Yessss pearls of wisdom

I don’t think she leaves him because she feels guilty she it too arrogant for that she is always right
She will eventually feel guilty but that will happen much later

She definitively abandons him

And he can’t hurt her deliberate cruelty is not his character even if she is cruel to him

How has your day been so far? I spent the whole evening moping around the house, lost my appetite and I just dont recognize myself anymore and how did I even let this show affect me this much!! And I am thanking my stars that my husband is not in town to witness this buffoonery!

ddppkkrr thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Isn’t there a BTS with Murtasim meeting Rohail alone. What if this is now and Rohail turns out good and tells Murtasim that Meerab loves him. By then Meerab has left and Murtasim goes searching for her.

Phlo004 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Vaise now if we go to ost to iss promo ke baad sab ek ek word show se match ho raha hai

He break her ego by doing it against her will

He gives her punishment in that form which she even in her nightmares never going to forget

But just tell me fl main bewafai thi kab ki meerab ne bewafai

Rohail sw milna alag tha bht she never have love intentions towards him so where is her bewafai

He does his bewafai part if he really raped her then what is meerab part

Will she let him free after what he had done to her and ley him live in peace where she will bear the fruit of this eventual night

anjali9996 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Do u have thr link to that bts??

CranberryQueen thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Heeba

Good night everyone ❤️❤️

Nothing bad will happen!!!

They will just fight!!!

BE POSITIVE!!! 🤗
we will get through this too!!! ❤️

good night Heeba ❤️
pari87 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Both of them are flawed characters and have some level of toxic traits. I will give it that. But no, Haya and Rohail are not the same - especially when it comes to trusting the spouse.

Murtasim has confessed and confided in Meerub about his love for her, how much he values their relationship and he has shown her how he stands by her in that regard too - no matter what foolish acts she does. Haya and he have grown up together, she is after all his cousin (not a friend) and is living in his house as a part of his and his mother's responsibility. Has he ever not taken her side in front of Haya? Has he ever given Haya more importance than her? Has he ever led Haya to believe he is interested in her? Taking something out of her eye is not leading her on. He is definitely blind to her obsession and is stupid for ignoring how dangerous her obsession is - but he has not seen and heard what Meerub abd MB have. He does not know Haya used to do black magic, MB does. Meerub has heard from the horse's mouth how much she loves Murtasim and to what lenghts she has gone to take Meerub out of his life. Haya has herself told her this. But still, Meerub chooses to believe Haya and not her husband, who has time and again COMMUNICATED his feelings for her openly and even shown in his behavior.

As for Rohail, Murtasim has only seen her with him, listening to him trash talk Murtasim without Meerub so much as even defending him. Meerub has only complained to him that she is trapped in this marriage, she does not want to be here with him, she is unhappy. She even uses Rohail's name to rile him up by saying crap like "yeah, I should have walked in holding hands with him". She has not once let Murtasim know where he stands in her life. From his POV, Meerub probably and most likely puts Rohail above him. How do you think that makes him feel? Even during the Maryam fiasco, he was hurt because she put some "vaada" to Maryam before him and his feelings and his trust in her.

Meerub has been told many times what she means to him (in clear terms - "bas tum hi ho"), she has still accused him of having an affair with an old lady to Haya and has always treated him as if he's lesser than herself. Murtasim has always told her how he feels about her and has kept her above others in his life, and even above his values and his thoughts regarding feudal traditions.

So, him doubting her with Rohail is more believable and understandable than her doubting him with Haya.

I will not comment on his actions until next episode confirms anything. But so far, Meerub is more in the wrong for her strange ideas of trust in a relationship that she has not given any trust or importance to so far.

Originally posted by: Kumuda-123

Whenever I wants to be sympathise & understand both characters.

This nitpicking of meerab by completely ignoring murtasim deeds makes me 🤐

Rohail meerab thing is equal to haya murtasim?

Meerab met rohail only three times

First time met at restaurant where she got to know he loves her

Second time he took her to flat by manipulating

She got character assasination for that, jump scene happened

Third time she met him only after murtasim left her

That too she met him at public place with other female friend

Murtasim got to know from his sister, meerab started loving him, meerab ran behind him to explain in restaurant, came to his house function & tapped his shoulders

Still murtasim called her besharm for no apparent reason

Her calling him ayashi is not equal to his accusing besharm dialogue

He himself told her things like I can be with whomever I want, I am good looking, can enjoy my life sort of things to make her jealous, she called him ayashi in a very non meaning way which he himself took it lightly.

Murtasim not just be with haya who loved him.

Meerab caught him

Making haya sit on his bed

In intimate position in village

Him keeping silent in gajra scene

Him letting her haya touch his hand

His justification cousin hai, hath pakad ne se kya hota despite knowing haya's intentions

He knows haya dressed up as his wife to seduce him, still he ignored it.

Had murtasim caught meerab with rohail in such intimate position

He would have killed her & killed himself

Her slap & spitting is wrong. That was as much as problematic as jump scene

But saying his equation with haya is same as rohail & her is absurd

Having said all that it's sad state of affairs people more concerned about MR

Because murtasim would be guilty

His character will get ruiñed

Nothing else.

Kumuda-123 thumbnail

https://twitter.com/rashi90s/status/1659255072034009088?t=5q9OhELLocaJbD9EQVw6xg&s=19

Is this what nooran wants to prove?

He is mahaan because he had all reasons to r*** but he didn't?

Just like jump scene, what if he asked her to jump, he stopped her on time.

Phlo004 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Winterberry

No he didn’t and he won’t !

hope they don't butcher his character more though on every point of show they have shown he is worst when he is angry

When he meet rohail for the first time and when she js his only cousin he doesn't listen then he is ready to kill him

Second time where he thinks that meerab deliberately danced to disrespect his family but still that time he comes in composure soon

Third time murtasim sees meerab on his flat he js ready to kill him and after that his behaviour with meerab is also not shown properly

That jump scene

And yesterday she pushed all his wrong buttons together

They have always shown anger brings the worst out of him specially when it comes to question his claiming on her

Winterberry thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: arshi1983

How has your day been so far? I spent the whole evening moping around the house, lost my appetite and I just dont recognize myself anymore and how did I even let this show affect me this much!! And I am thanking my stars that my husband is not in town to witness this buffoonery!

Awwww hugs and kisses !

We are at point where we need closure! Nothing can help us expect of closure .