still they wont get rid of stupid cringy stuff 🤣Originally posted by: simply.meghana
Maybe they know these shows are getting massively roasted online 🤣🤣🤣 damage control
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Angad n Pari
Celebrating 18 years of Deepika Padukone
My stories index
still they wont get rid of stupid cringy stuff 🤣Originally posted by: simply.meghana
Maybe they know these shows are getting massively roasted online 🤣🤣🤣 damage control
Originally posted by: whats.up.danger
I stand corrected. Tandav is not just dance of destruction. Its the dance of creation preservation and destruction. Apparently there are many forms of tandava each with its own meaning. 😆
Damn 🤣 that means ITV - 1, me - 0
still they wont get rid of stupid cringy stuff 🤣
Somehow it is still profitable for them 🤣🤪
i think they just shot in dark and managed to hit bulls eye so we can still relax 😆🤣
this is the real problem 🤣
i think they just shot in dark and managed to hit bulls eye so we can still relax 😆🤣
Ah so it was just a fluke 🤣
this is the real problem 🤣
Paisa paisa 🤣
am guessing. Kyuki i tried to watch their first episode. U know how it begins with info dumping of seven worlds. Two of which are called narklog and jahnum. And here i thought they r just same thing different name in different languages 🤣🤣
And most importantly, let me stress this point enough, there is literal info dumping. a budha person is just telling world building related facts. And not for couple of minutes or so large part of first episode 🤪
not just pesa. The people who r giving them pesa too. The vicious cycle 🤣
am guessing. Kyuki i tried to watch their first episode. U know how it begins with info dumping of seven worlds. Two of which are called narklog and jahnum. And here i thought they r just same thing different name in different languages 🤣🤣
And most importantly, let me stress this point enough, there is literal info dumping. a budha person is just telling world building related facts. And not for couple of minutes or so large part of first episode 🤪
What about the other five? 🤣🤣 Are they not important? 🤣
That’s so poorly executed 🤣 and why is it always a budha person? 🤣
Jab tak Hriti wapis aa kar new AT Thread nhi banate tab tak yahi chat karo
Welcome to Enigmatic AbhIya AT #344 Welcome to Enigmatic AbhIya AT, heaven/home for AbhIya lovers..come relive the memories, share, shower your...
Hello folks! My writer's block is gone for now so writing an SS with the following writing prompt You are a vampire hunter. Your roommate is a...