Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread -18th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Nov '25
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 33
TAMING BACK 19.11
ACCIDENT MISS 20.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Shah Rukh Khan and Salman Khan dancing at wedding.
Aishwarya Rai and Sachin Tendulkar in Puttaparthi
Fake PR - Priyanka Chopra
FIR Against SS Rajamouli
Halloween Writing Contest Voting
The Dr Kaira Chapter.
Waise you guys collectively agreed and made him my DADDY... So he is mine 😈🤣
Didi ended up leaving the world... hope it doesn't come to it that Meerab leaves his world permanently 😔
Paki died in ghum? 😱😱😱
Originally posted by: Kumuda-123
@bold I never said they did. They all are too successful/ mature to do anything like that.
It's about fans only. Especially reviewers.
TB tag on twitter is getting toxic.
Even if we ignore all these, yumna wahaj need a break from each other for their career sake.
I'm not saying you did. I meant in general that till the time actors maintain professionalism.
Twitter is definitely toxic...has always been.
I saw the solo stan war today on toxic 🤢
Definitely. They should take a break but my reason is different than yours 🤣
Imo, they should so that their jodi doesnt lose the charm and they can come back with a better project. Fans will def compare it with TB..so has to be better
@bold: 🙏🤲 hope so. No FBs, good pace and focus on MM
Did I mention Hassan said SB ki special appearance hai and not 15 episodes (he literally said not 15 episodes 🤣🤣)
NOT YET!! LET ME FIGURE OUT WHO MY PARENTS ARE FIRST 🤔😅🤣🤣🤣🤣
Asims character was supposed to be a stereotype breaker (SB) 😆
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...
https://reviewit.pk/iqra-aziz-and-imran-ashraf-all-set-to-star-together-again-after-ranjha-ranjha-kardi/
https://www.facebook.com/198633243822076/posts/1354877321530990/?d=n