Roop Di Rani Song - Pati Patni Aur Woh Do
Rajshri Productions - Yeh Prem Mol Liya - 27 Nov 2026
Don 3 Legal Issue Updates
MUKTI IS ACCEPTED 22.4
Jawan 2 Updates
AbhiShan Bromance 🧡🧡🧡
Of course the majority is gona pick Jaiswal followed by Buttler. 😈
Boult to Roy, OUT
Hetmyer runs to the right from deep square leg, his hands are flailing after he runs across as the momentum was taking him forward
Jason Roy c Hetmyer b Boult 10 (8b 2x4 0x6) SR: 125
My POTM gone
Why boult why
Originally posted by: la_Reine
Hi,
...how are you? Where are you from? What's your name?
Actually, I have been looking for an excuse to initiate a conversation with you since the past few days, trust me it has nothing to do wi9th you topping the leaderboard.
So....um...what are your predictions for tomorrow?
Hi!
No need to look for excuse
Bela, Gujarat
I have not think about tomorrow 😊
2.2 Boult to Roy, out Caught by Hetmyer!! Roy c Hetmyer b Boult 10(8) [4s-2]
Boult to Roy, THATS OUT!! Caught!!
😒 all jinxed Jason today
Manav: "KKR is the best example how one good in-form player can change the fortunes like Jason Roy did that for them."
Boult is taking 2 wickets in powerplay for sure
they told ....he gonna swing ball...with significant impact
when Boult bowl the first over, I am always scared to pick opposite team openers😅
toh banne ke baad aau? 😳
Originally posted by: Nostalgia-02
Of course the majority is gona pick Jaiswal followed by Buttler. 😈
Dil hai ki maanta nahi🤣
https://www.espncricinfo.com/story/srh-s-david-payne-ruled-out-of-ipl-2026-with-ankle-injury-1532117...
Thala’s keeping the yellow faithful on their toes no retirement bell just yet, because MS Dhoni is back for another IPL dance. Chennai Super...
RCB bowler out of IPL 2026 - YASH DAYAL while newbie Jack (debut) out of IPL with foot injury he has been replace by David Payne in IPL...
🏏IPL 2026: RR vs Mumbai Indians, 13th Match,Guwahati 🏏 Rajasthan Royals have won two games in a row to kickstart their IPL 2026 campaign - a...
Hello cricket lovers ! 🏏 Make yourself comfortable and enjoy the show: here cricket is experienced together, with predictions and lots of fun....