TERE BIN-Yumna Zaidi-Wahaj Ali DT#79 "Tumhari marzi ki Azaadi Mubarak" - Page 111

midniteangel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (May 2023) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

Yaha sabko dukhi kyu rehna hai??

Sahi bola

Neha_J thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pressu

Hello Neha_J

Like some people I also want to see jealous Murtasim. He needs to suffer a bit for being nice to Haya. I think when he sees Meerab with Saba and Rohail, he will be upset and may be jealous also.

Ikr ❤️

I am so done with the intense and stressful scenes that I really want to see both of them pinning for eo like crazy and a jealous Murtu and hopefully Meerub manaofying him and flirting with him

Itna toh hum sab deserve karte hai itne stress ke baad

Neha_J thumbnail

Originally posted by: pressu

Murtasim said 'tume tumhari marzi ki azaadi mubarak.' He left her at Anila and Waqas's place but he did not give divorce to her. They are still married then how is it her freedom? I want to know what he was thinking.

Azaadi in the sense of responsibility of being his wife. And maybe the power to decide if she wants to separate legally as well 🙈

midniteangel thumbnail

Originally posted by: NINALOGY

Rohailu and Seru 😳

Rohail was a White Board Wala,

Whose heart was filled with Pyaar,

For a girl named Sera, he'd do anything,

His love for her went far.

He'd write her name on every board,

In bold letters for all to see,

And when the bell rang at the end of the day,

He'd think of her so sweetly.

He dreamed of taking her out on a date,

And holding her close all night,

He knew she was the one for him,

And he hoped that everything would be alright.

Despite the challenges in his way,

Rohail never gave up on his love,

For Sera was his shining star,

And he was blessed from up above.

So Rohail, the White Board Wala,

Kept writing her name every day,

And one day, he found the courage to tell her,

And Sera's heart began to sway.

Now they walk hand in hand,

With love that will never falter,

And Rohail, the White Board Wala,

Knows that his love for Sera shall never alter.

Wow!! Kya likha hain 🙌❤

Murtu says thank you 😅😂

midniteangel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heeba

All this time it was meerab being bashed on twitter.. looks like murtasim was getting jealous of her bashing 😂😂😂 he finally got his turn LOL

https://twitter.com/ahmadameerah2/status/1654171793999921165?s=46&t=vWydrv1kM9_fbNX9eLsWcw

I agree with the post.. he shouldn't have taken her to Karachi.. should have sorted things out while staying in the haveli 🥺😭

pickachu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

#MeeFil (ZPKB)

I guess people r confusing few things.

1) murtasim has not thrown out meerab.He has given her freedom from this relationship which her actions have shown that she does not want.

She said maryam was her maqsad or else she will leave this house.At that time, murtasim told her ka change ur maqsad but her helping maryam in eloping proved that she did not change her maqsad.So now its ended tu he gave her freedom.

2) he is not punishing her.He is given her what she wanted.

Even if haya's involvement will be shown, it does not change the fact that meerab has helped in eloping and she did it after murtasim's confession.So it showed where her priority lies.

Neha_J thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alizba63

I have been saying rather screaming this since some 70 threads

This was always my main concern. And the main reason why I generally don't atleast at the end "ship couples no matter what". I'll always choose individuals first.

I hope she gets her extra degree. Goes to work. Moves abroad or does something worthwhile.

Sometimes I don't want her back at the haveli where life is a gamble due to MB haya and murtasim's enemies.

Honestly, I want the same for both. MK never wanted to do this but he did for his family, for his father. He always prioritized them...high time, he prioritizes himself and his happiness over his so called family's 😑

I want them to leave the house, do what their heart want..give eo the time to actually know one another. They never liked eo and then got married. They never really got the chance to understand eo as individuals w/o family interference.

Separate, get a degreee work on self, career, relationship. This is the end I want. Not the additional responsibility of a child when they can't even handle themselves or eo.

pickachu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

#MeeFil (ZPKB)

Haveli mein will anyone let meerab peacefully? Even anwar did not want her there? Tu murtasim agar rahne bhi deta tu sab ka attitude bohat kharab hota tu he did the right thing to drop her at waqas house.

Neha_J thumbnail

Behen, I went at 3 and came back at 8.30 🤣

Whipped

Neha_J thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moonks

isko ignore kar isko nahi pata hota konsa episode kab hai😆

Na na episode related nahi

Bts dekho and CID mode on 🤣