Exchange your Life with One BW Celebrity

sanityinfinite thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

If you had to exchange your life, with any ONE celebrity in BW - who would that be?

There are some nice options😆

Examples:

Women -

Aish / Sonali / Kat if you wanna be known for looks.

Kareena for living the life of an Indian Royal, married to a Royal cum BW Star

Sonam if you wanna be married to a rich businessman, live in the UK & be a part of the BW circle

Lara if you wanna be married to a Sports person

Men -

SRK for countless reasons

Salman for the influence, star power, respect he commands

Hritik for the body

Arjun for that face❤️

There are many others, or any one from above that you can quote with your own reason.

But the choice is to only exchange it with ONE person.

I am a guy, but if I had the chance to swap my life, I might still choose Priyanka. Dayum she's living the life! 😆Making those trips between the US, UK and India. Pretty friggin rich in the US, married to a Nick Jonas who supports her every feat in life! Known by Hollywood and the Royal family! She's got some superb networking skills! I think she's hands down the most successful Miss World we've had in India, living the life!

Note - If you're one of those oversmart ones to say 'no one' or to quote the names of Kamaal R Khan, Rakhi etc - door raho post se please!🤣

Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Mine with him-

एक्‍टर राजपाल यादव ने बनाई नई पार्टी, UP की 403 सीटों पर लड़ेंगे चुनाव | comedy actor rajpal yadav launches new political party - Dainik Bhaskar

sanityinfinite thumbnail

Well ofcourse!😆

Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Aapne door raho kaha tha, Lekin hum Dheet hai, jo mana karoge wohi karenge 😆

hasini009 thumbnail

Salman Bhai’s future child. He’s is thinking of making one

one and only waris of Bhai😎

Edited by hasini009 - 2 years ago
sanityinfinite thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guddu.Pandit

Aapne door raho kaha tha, Lekin hum Dheet hai, jo mana karoge wohi karenge 😆

Overdoing the sass bit by a few here, is a bit too common on this forum I've learnt that 😆 which isn't a surprise to me.😆 So to scan for genuine responses becomes a feat but it's refreshing to find them when I do!

What about him makes you wanna exchange your life with him, apart from trying to be dheet?🤣

I'll be asking for reasons.

Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: sanityinfinite

Overdoing the sass bit by a few here, is a bit too common on this forum I've learnt that 😆 which isn't a surprise to me.😆 So to scan for genuine responses becomes a feat but it's refreshing to find them when I do!

What about him makes you wanna exchange your life with him, apart from trying to be dheet?🤣

I'll be asking for reasons.

His onscreen persona of one of the most funniest actor, which spreads laughter all the time.

Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: hasini009

Salman Bhai’s future child. He’s is thinking of making one

one and only waris of Bhai😎

sanityinfinite thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guddu.Pandit

His onscreen persona of one of the most funniest actor, which spreads laughter all the time.

Fair enough😆

The laughter bit, yeah that is good for others who view him onscreen, but for himself, knowing that he ain't too big a star, offscreen his life maybe quite simple. I mean sure, as long as you find him a worthy candidate for exchange lol

Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: sanityinfinite

Fair enough😆

The laughter bit, yeah that is good for others who view him onscreen, but for himself, knowing that he ain't too big a star, offscreen his life maybe quite simple. I mean sure, as long as you find him a worthy candidate for exchange lol

I am also very simple person in real life.