Hopefaith thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: IAMHope

@red: Why did Abhi say he wanted to pack his bag? Where was he going?
Aarohi did such an intimate wifely chore for him - packing his toothbrush, chaddi and baniyaan for a family adventure trip. She took the liberty of clearing his calendar and checking his schedule- she is acting like a wife already.
@blue: is Kv keeping Abhi away for Akshara’s happiness and new relationship with Nav or is Kv doing it so that there are no hurdles to AaRohi’s new relationship with Abhi?

@green Abhi went and pacified Aarohi saying he had no idea the Sharmas were in the camp. So that means he is aware that Aarohi is feeling insecure of Akshara ( and Abhir) . The calm Aarohi is losing it and becoming like original Aarohi - full on agitated ?

If you were to guess what the other 4 gifts are from Abhir to Abhi - what do you think they may be?

Thank you for the tag and for the episode review Meher ( Hari and friends). I will be honest, I am not as positive as you are about the story and where it is headed- so I’m holding on to hopes from your reviews. Thank you for the amazing screenshots Lavanya.

@ bold Ash Kya matlab hai iska Yeh Chaddi Banyan ka Matlab Kya hai Don’t angry me😡😆

I just got news from my sources Abhimanyu changes underclothes only once in every 5 days

It goes with my HOBO philosophy Long hair no shaving No Shower Natural Repellent.She will never share a tent 🏕️ with him ever.

Edited by Hopefaith - 2 years ago
Hopefaith thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Thank you Meher, Hari and Lavanya for the episode review/ analysis and well taken screenshot,photos.🤗

archana_1974 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Please do share if there is any positivity in today's episode. I don't understand where they are heading. To me it looks like Abhi will give away his rights on Abhir. A mothers struggle and pain are overshadowed with glorification of a sidey. Makers have lost their mind.

Deepch thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Today’s episode is out of my thinking. Will wait for your review Meher, Hari. I thought sharing of abhir memories and first time will be between abhira but Abhinav glorification again today. And after abhir got praised i thought akshara as a mom will hug him and no they put nav here too.

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Team Critics

Originally posted by: archana_1974

Please do share if there is any positivity in today's episode. I don't understand where they are heading. To me it looks like Abhi will give away his rights on Abhir. A mothers struggle and pain are overshadowed with glorification of a sidey. Makers have lost their mind.

if ak was single she gets thet glory. Thic nav helped her from day1 in her journey till now saved her son being illegitimate.An outsider who did t expect anything from ak so they are justifying that way .we can't change the fact that ak had to live with him from day1 after she lost trust on everyone. Nav is enjoying happy family of Abhis which abhi threw in his own .abhi enjoyed there with keeping Ruhi at in head. Ab bhugato 🤗
Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Team Critics

Originally posted by: deepthi_polina

Today’s episode is out of my thinking. Will wait for your review Meher, Hari. I thought sharing of abhir memories and first time will be between abhira but Abhinav glorification again today. And after abhir got praised i thought akshara as a mom will hug him and no they put nav here too.

this is two baap story. One baap rejected kid and mom and another road sider hugged kic in love with itohan status or illegitimate kid concern. None will hug or feel for a kid that way but nav gave it we need to accept it. Where was abhi dancing around when ak.abhir needed. Another thing is sbhi divorced ak .Did he listen to calls or respond properly. Now he is getting taste of his nonsense. Even if he cries now what will they get nothing. Ak cried everyday in night for her rejections. She asked abhi hod did you think I survive in that state. Ab honedo.they are showing mirror of mistakes done by abhi through abhir keeping nav as dummy there.let him understand what he lost in his anger.
Deepch thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

this is two baap story. One baap rejected kid and mom and another road sider hugged kic in love with itohan status or illegitimate kid concern. None will hug or feel for a kid that way but nav gave it we need to accept it. Where was abhi dancing around when ak.abhir needed. Another thing is sbhi divorced ak .Did he listen to calls or respond properly. Now he is getting taste of his nonsense. Even if he cries now what will they get nothing. Ak cried everyday in night for her rejections. She asked abhi hod did you think I survive in that state. Ab honedo.they are showing mirror of mistakes done by abhi through abhir keeping nav as dummy there.let him understand what he lost in his anger.

got it. 😊

archana_1974 thumbnail

Thank you Meher. Makers want to teach a lesson to Abhimanyu through Abhinav and not by highlighting Akshara's struggle. Have to wait and watch if this fetches them trp. Trp audience may not like this glorification is what I feel. We will get to know a week later.

archana_1974 thumbnail

Manjari's dialogue on mothers rights definitely foreshadows that on knowing truth she may not insist on custody rather explain Abhi to either give up rights or play cupid in uniting Abhira. Will wait for your review Meher.

Is dumb birla getting anything on head ?

There are no monologues given to the leads to show their inner feelings..after the truth revelation, he is thinking about his son,not about Ak n her words,her hardships..same way she is also not thinking about his pain,his vulnerable position,they are blind to each other's pain.

Proper direction is lacking here execution is very poor.

Everywhere AA is hijacking their moments...

Sometimes Ak understood his pain like inviting him for birthday party

Edited by Jyotsna09 - 2 years ago