Deepika and Ranveer wish diwali with Dua
Ibrahim Ali Khan Admits Nadaaniyan Was A Bad Film
Veteran Actor Asrani Passes Away
Mihir is a loser
Malti hinted at Baseer being gay!
Bill Gates To Appear on Kyunki?!
🏏IPL 2026 Schedule: Time Table, Teams, Match List, Fixtures🏏
Originally posted by: hasini009
I will explain it to the people first, then I will understand myself what I was explaining and then I will understand what the real issue is. reverse engineering
You guys are so smart🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺
I am just so jealous😭
🤔 I don't understand, can't we just change IF usernames? I have seen Maroon change his UN many times
If I wanted to change, I'd probably keep name of SRK's next release so people keep thinking about it then go and watch it
I am looking at you, Pandit ji
My IQ is slowly increasing by 2 points per post I read in this thread
There is more 😅
So basically I was saying with this thread when people will mention that they like so n so name. Others can pick one of those names n start calling them by that name.
Like wat_up real name is Jasmine but her nick name here is Jess. But in this thread she mentioned she like being called Pari. So we can start calling her Pari From now on.
Ok, I understand what you are saying. You must be tired explaining it to the people. ye khalo
On topic-
I go by the name Lavanya on IF but considering that's not my real name I would like to change my name of IF to Kritika or Avni... have always loved those two names❤️
(Avni because of Bhool Bhulaiya💀)
Originally posted by: bollyqueen0
I know use of this word is unintentional 🤔
Originally posted by: bollyqueen0
With such a great IQ I am sure you will turn into mother of Confusics
Haaye I'm feeling so relaxed that abhi swimming pool mai hota to uspar float kr rha hota 😅
Ok, bbye aspasht aatmas. mujhe neend araha hai zor se🤣
GN❤️
I am sure all of you work a full-time job. I took a high-paying controller with a Japanese manufacturing company in California and am...
😂dil machal gaya for separate topic https://x.com/acviralhub/status/1968491310261932529?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg
We haven't had a member topic in a while. Let's do this. How do you usually spend your weekends? Do you socialize, read, chill, get drunk or...
This is a topic to ask about in today’s tough job market and I know it is not Bollywood related. The world has changed for the worse after...
https://www.instagram.com/p/DOGVykECAGa/?igsh=MXdveDBrcTRwdzdnaA== https://www.instagram.com/p/DOJLdBwjAur/?img_index=1 igsh=Znc5YXJjNmpwdzQ2