So in easy language saad is male version of gopi bahu 😃
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 27th Oct 2025.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Oct 2025
BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
Previous Season favourites
BHHAII DULJ 29.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Third person: Mihir jaanbujh kar Anjaan bewakoof insaan
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Thamma crashes on Monday,EDKD emerges a hit
KSBKB2 Oct 27 written episode with pics attached.
I hope it's not true: Kyunki off air.
Amaal Mallik Appreciation Thread - Amaalians Assemble
Where are the saas and bahus of kyunki
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,1st T20I, Canberra🏏
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 4
KSBKBT FF Broken Ties 2 - Arjun(Parth) hit and run case Pg1
So in easy language saad is male version of gopi bahu 😃
bechari gopi bahu we forget her character arc
she changed
will saad change
Sorry lol…just to add more salt to your wound they even gave her the first dance and song of the drama 😬😬😬😂😂😂
Originally posted by: Gundamwing
His mouth passes on her forehead
It is not a strong smooch, but a soft touch
But isn't there some contact
Okay done!!! CASE CLOSED!!! I believe you. Is this why they shot it in the dark? 🤷♀️
cant watch the show.. too sad and depressing.. just saw pic on twitter. Someone mentioned Areeb got shot or something like that.. so saad will get accused..
Originally posted by: Gundamwing
Gigi and Sofiiiii love you guys
OMGGGGGG I finally know people who love and appreciate North and South like I do.
If you love Pride and Prejudice then it is hard not to love N&S. Both couples have a lot in common.
It is veryyyyy show burn. But RA as Thornton gives Darcy tough competition, as an ideal lover and husband.
Yes many people find NS pacing slow, too dark, drab and depressing
I hate they took NS down from BBC iplayer BBC sucks.
I “download” all of favorite shows.. and re watch everyone now and then.
“LOOK BACK AT ME” ❤️
I dont remember who, but someone said saad is gopi of ptv 😭😭😂😂
Okay done!!! CASE CLOSED!!! I believe you. Is this why they shot it in the dark? 🤷♀️
That is why the camera was not from Murtasim POV we only saw his back.
Doesn't that sound like a deliberate cut to edit the shot like that, should they not have showed us his concern or relief when she hugged him.
When have we ever not seen Murtasim react to Meerab. Even in the first hug, despite it being dark we see Murtasim face. The kitchen scene is another sequence where they deliberately pull away from him when he is asking for a kiss. I wonder if these are not just camera angle mistakes but they hide the intimacy.
The dance where he tries to kiss her hands, well nothing to hide there because she ran away. The pool sequence there are BTS shots of him grabbing her, but in the episode the whole sequence is so choppy trying to cloak their closeness.
Please concentrate on KMK! Tomorrow is his bashing day.
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
This is The Part 13 Thread For Geo's Hit Drama Sunn Mere Dil...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...
WELCOME TO THE YUMHAJ / MEERASIM AT #3 HELLO EVERYONE 🤗 FOR SHOW WE HAVE THE DT, SO PLEASE REFRAIN FROM DISCUSSING ANY SEQUENCE OF THE SHOW...