TRUST NAHII15.3
Dhurandhar 3
Happy Birthday Aamir Khan 🎊💐🎊
Happy Birthday Aamir Khan
Sabse accha biological bacha kaun?
Originally posted by: Starwatcher01
I HOPE THIS IS REAL. I am not sure if this news is fake
Anu has a accident and has a memory losss and becomes a new modern women
This serialgossip. Com people are making assumptions and theories just like me. 🤣
Forget all that, will she at least speak proper English?😂😂😂.Originally posted by: Starwatcher01
🤣Originally posted by: Hetvi_12
This serialgossip. Com people are making assumptions and theories just like me. 🤣
Originally posted by: Starwatcher01
Lol after losing her memory aisa kya gyaan prapt ho jayega jo memories rehte nahi ho sakti 🤔
Fake i think.
They copied hill station part from ye rishta kya kehlata
I just wanna know, can she atleast say best not besht? Sorry not suoori?😂😂😂. If she still speaks Anuglish after memory loss. No difference. She just on vacation from reality.😂🤣Originally posted by: strancho
Lol after losing her memory aisa kya gyaan prapt ho jayega jo memories rehte nahi ho sakti 🤔
Originally posted by: Snowstorm22
I just wanna know, can she atleast say best not besht? Sorry not suoori?😂😂😂. If she still speaks Anuglish after memory loss. No difference. She just on vacation from reality.😂🤣
It is our duty to support this rare dialect and not let it become extinct. #SaveAnuglish. I want to see her saying Soori, Tame, Besht and the likes forever 😆
Anything is possible in Anupamaverse...an accident can change a person's accent (mother-tongue influence) too 😂😂😂
Originally posted by: Snowstorm22
Forget all that, will she at least speak proper English?😂😂😂.
Don't You know, hits on heads gives you proper British accent and western clothes
Anupama is seen feeding Rahi and Ansh with her hands and they both recollect their childhood moments n have fights like sibling rivalry ....
Mahi poisons Rahi’s mind about Prem Prerna relationship. Rahi is very concerned about Prem and shares her woes with Anupama . Anupama advises...
Anupama n Khyati are making woollens for the little one’s arrival . The6 share how talented ladies were in yesteryears . Khyati shares how good...
Welcome to the thread my dear friends Please find the links to all the updates of Anupamaa show in this thread . Please refrain from commenting...
Anupama spares Rajni police and legal action , informing she has all her confessions and the evidences against her , which she will not hesitate...