954014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Preciousn905k1

He should whatever he can to make himself fit...Jis din Meeru maan gayi na uss din Murtu ke kaam ayega sab😆

uss din woh cardio carega.. bed mai..i don't think for long tho, dude's been desperate for it i think it will be a very quick workout

Edited by FanofAreebsMum - 2 years ago
Preciousn905k1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FanofAreebsMum

gawd Saad always looks like a kid who got his bike stolen on that show..i geddit Wahaj has a huge fanbase but i don't think he's doing anything above average on that show...

Is the show that off the beat...may be he is just the best among them..I don't know ..But people are watching it I guess.

preciousn905k2 thumbnail

uss din woh cardio carega.. bed mai..i don't think for long tho, dude's been desperate for it i think it will be a very quick workout

Vo pta nahi kya kya karega...bas Meeru karne desmiley36

I know dude is very desperate to get laid..but he can take the turn again and again later😆

954014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Preciousn905k1

Is the show that off the beat...may be he is just the best among them..I don't know ..But people are watching it I guess.

umm i respectfully disagree.. Areeb's mums the best

the three leads are about the same..i don't get the constant put down of the other two by Wahaj fans tho..the show is boring AF and nothing happens in it..and the characters i don't feel for anyone..

except maybe Hania's character because i am a female

Sera-high123 thumbnail

you don't agree ? heheh

i think he skips leg day and just does bicep curls..

I am not going to say anything on this 🤐🤐😆😆

Sera-high123 thumbnail

gawd Saad always looks like a kid who got his bike stolen on that show..i geddit Wahaj has a huge fanbase but i don't think he's doing anything above average on that show...

I feel MPHT had potential because of the cast but the story is letting them down. A little bit of happiness is needed for a show. It looks too depressed. Also, because of TB running fans are watching both shows for Wahaj.

preciousn905k2 thumbnail

umm i respectfully disagree.. Areeb's mums the best

the three leads are about the same..i don't get the constant put down of the other two by Wahaj fans tho..the show is boring AF and nothing happens in it..and the characters i don't feel for anyone..

except maybe Hania's character because i am a female

Well Actually Wahaj has bacome more popular because of Tere bin...although he is a really good actor but popularity matters..may be that's why whatever he does is put at the highest pedestal by the fans...and they are just overlooking the efforts of other actors... Not sure though... I am not watching the drama...

All are females here on this thread I guess😆

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: preciousn905k2

Well Actually Wahaj has bacome more popular because of Tere bin...although he is a really good actor but popularity matters..may be that's why whatever he does is put at the highest pedestal by the fans...and they are just overlooking the efforts of other actors... Not sure though... I am not watching the drama...

All are females here on this thread I guess😆

I love Hania and started watching it for her only but now can't sit though 40 minutes of it.

Edited by Sera-high123 - 2 years ago
Sera-high123 thumbnail

you don't agree ? heheh

i think he skips leg day and just does bicep curls..

Ye dekh fan of Areeb's mum ko kya hogaya hai

🤣🤣🤣🤣

954014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

I love Hania and starred watching it for her only but now can't sit though 40 minutes of it.

two episodes of Tere Bin goes so quickly and MPHT whatever, it feels like a chore to finish one episode..

i am annoyed by the family members (Maheer and Saad's)..at least Areeb's aunt has that hair style going for her LOL

Edited by FanofAreebsMum - 2 years ago