rckRadhe thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner 0 Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants 1 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: forza

Disaster from a Super Star 

Was resisting that thought, but have to finally agree. 

MochaQueen thumbnail

Love Legion

Ab to theaters se bhi release ho gayi

cougarTown thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 9 Thumbnail + 5

Yeh Shehzada tou Bhikari nikla 

Lifetime will struggle to hit 30cr..collections are now in lacs..

Edited by cougarTown - 1 years ago
MaebyFunke thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Sooo it's a disaster huh ðŸ˜†

I wonder where all the Kartik Aryan superstar stans have vanished all of a sudden

rckRadhe thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner 0 Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants 1 Thumbnail + 5

The point is Shehzada will probably cruise within the 30-35 crore range. 

And anyone expecting any higher numbers may not be that realistic. 

Clochette thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 8 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ohophelia

I wonder where all the Kartik Aryan superstar stans have vanished all of a sudden

Maybe they realised that Kartik has still a way to go before becoming a superstar...😊

Edited by Clochette - 1 years ago
MaebyFunke thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Clochette

Maybe they realised that Kartik has still a way to go before becoming a superstar...😊

It's fascinating what failure can teach one ðŸ˜†

Clochette thumbnail

Shehzada seems to be out of theatres now...

Reemadoresyou thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

I’m bummed about this, I really wanted this to work for Karthik. I had a feeling it would be a big hit but idk where and how things went wrong??? This sucks. 

I’ve never seen the original one but now I want to. Is the Hindi dubbed version out yet? And if yes, can someone plz post the link here? I couldn’t find it on YouTube. 

Edited by Reemadoresyou - 1 years ago
Clochette thumbnail

AVPL is on Netflix...with subtitles (I don't know if in a Hindi dubbed version)...

I do wish Kartik success, too, but some movies should not be remade ( at least not in the way the remake is done...)

Edited by Clochette - 1 years ago