I am waiting for the blurb with your expert comments. 😆
SHOCK & GUILT 16.1
🏏WPL 2026, Match-9, RCB W vs GG W. Dr DY Patil Stadium. Navi Mumbai🏏
Are Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Getting Married????
The Wait (Ariya FF) New Thread Part-82 Updated( page-1)
CASE REOPEN 17.1
🏏WPL 2026, Match-10, UPW W vs MI W. Dr DY Patil Stadium. Navi Mumbai
Mayra FF: BHOOT BUNGALOW WEDS CORPORATE
Happy Birthday Siddharth Malhotra 💖🎂🎊
Spirit Release Date Locked
🏏WPL 2026, Match-11, DC W vs RCB W, DY Patil Stadium. Navi Mumbai 🏏
I am waiting for the blurb with your expert comments. 😆
rather vinu will say I will stay back in Chavan niwas with Dr aunty n Savi .. .you both go to Mumbai
That would be best na. Ghar ka chirag can happily stay in ghar, go to school everyday, play with Savi and his dr.aunty and live a happy and free life. Meanwhile Virat can get mentally tortured by his psycho wife in Mumbai. 🤩😂
Heard nutty won't be available this week to give us our sasta reviews !!! 💔
Gonna miss them badly. 🥺
But have fun !! ❤️
Next week. I am here this week. Hope you guys remember me when Sai enters Chavan Niwas if I am not around. ❤️
Come back soon dear
Next week. I am here this week. Hope you guys remember me when Sai enters Chavan Niwas if I am not around. ❤️
Suddenly why this out of season vacation. In February only weddings happen no?
Just for kicks. No specific reason. We had booked long long ago 😊
Suddenly why this out of season vacation. In February only weddings happen no?
You can't access net there once n a while also?
I will be around but won’t be active as much as I am now. Will leave on Saturday and come back the Sunday after nextCome back soon dear
I can on my phone. I will ping beech beech mein
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...