Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
🏏India tour of England 2025: 5th Test: Eng vs India- Oval, Day 2🏏
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
New Time Slot
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Congratulations SRK National Award
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
10 years of Drishyam
💕 Lexophile Dosts 💕 August 2025 Reading Challenge
22 years of Hungama
Yes, it must be Guddu Sri [ Kri ] not me.Originally posted by: LizzieBennet
Thanks beti! 🤗 I think it was actually Kri who called me that but Madhu is always coming up with innovative names for me so it might have been her! 😆
Your recent name is -- Lizzie Priya. 😃
-----
I think, Suta's question is --Why Neha is calling you Mumma?!
Originally posted by: Viswasruti
Yes, it must be Guddu Sri [ Kri ] not me.
Your recent name is -- Lizzie Priya. 😃
-----
I think, Suta's question is --Why Neha is calling you Mumma?!
Maine soncha choti si cute si Lizzie , how come she became mumma ??
that's her choice 🤣Originally posted by: Sutapasima
Maine soncha choti si cute si Lizzie , how come she became mumma ??
Originally posted by: DelusionsOfNeha
https://www.instagram.com/p/CnUUWsPLzR1/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
What's your rating system?
Listen I already sent this to everyone last week and posted a story that THISSSS is my rating system.
If the words making me cry we already rating it above 4.5
https://www.instagram.com/p/CoH-jb0SyQI/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
THE WAY I LOVE THIS PROFILE.
Oh My God.
One of those insta finds that I had to follow.
There's one another which I need to go and find...but thisssss daaayyuuummm ❤️
Update : I'm almost done with Cal's book from the Dreamland Billionaire series...and OH MY GOD....what a book.
Out of all the brothers - he stole the show.
I might write a whole review for the series.
https://www.instagram.com/p/CnuhCemyZJD/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
And this is the other one.
Absolutely gut wrenching stuff I tell you.
kill your darlin'!!!! Yussss! Love theemmmmm!!!Originally posted by: EuphoricDamsel
https://www.instagram.com/p/CoH-jb0SyQI/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
THE WAY I LOVE THIS PROFILE.
Oh My God.
One of those insta finds that I had to follow.
There's one another which I need to go and find...but thisssss daaayyuuummm ❤️
Also Ocean Vuong 😭😭😭
Originally posted by: DelusionsOfNeha
https://www.instagram.com/p/CnUUWsPLzR1/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
What's your rating system?
I DON'T rate. Either I become obsessed with it, or I don't.
Bas. 🤣
HELLO AND WELCOME TO MY OS CORNER. HOPE YOU WILL ENJOY HERE.