Will you watch Alpha in cinemas?
India A vs Afghanistan A, 2nd Match, Tri Nation A Series in SL, 2026
Anupamaa 10 Jun 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Out Now - Official Trailer - Welcome To The Jungle
Member Topic - Find your Bollywood Comedy Twin
Farhan Akhtar in RD Burman biopic?
Love after lies ParAj SS
Maaf karo Baba....š¤£
https://twitter.com/kamaalrkhan/status/1619680852623118336?s=20&t=hrhMEQ5_5-BVGkGA6HkV-A
Shekhar Suman is on a roll....š¤£
https://twitter.com/shekharsuman7/status/1619719838959800320?s=20&t=hrhMEQ5_5-BVGkGA6HkV-A
What is the number for passing the Monday test ? A 60% drop might also be sustainable right, considering the extended weekend has been so heavy loaded - way more than what anyone could have expected.
Originally posted by: CrimeMasterToto
What is the number for passing the Monday test ? A 60% drop might also be sustainable right, considering the extended weekend has been so heavy loaded - way more than what anyone could have expected.
The weekend is so high....that anything on Monday will look like the movie has slumped and failed.....but I think a 20cr should be fine...
Yesterday someone said that the movie went low on Friday....yeah compared to 70 cr ..37 cr is low....but the movies of superstars these days are not opening at 36 cr these days ....ab bachhe ki jaan loge kya...
Pehle lagta tha 30cr bumper opening hai. Ab SRK ne 5 din me chaar 50+ dediya hai . Unreal
Indian cricketer Virendra Sehwag calls #Pathaan paisa vasool after taking money from SRK to watch it. *Insertmildsarcasm* š

https://x.com/i/status/2046793733254074667
https://x.com/filmfare/status/2041515914961834380 https://x.com/justSidAnand/status/2041479962218430524
https://x.com/i/status/2022551379462823956
https://youtu.be/YxWlaYCA8MU?si=4nRrjDWuIE9ZbV-d
https://x.com/i/status/1998624283619405902