Sri4Abhira thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hopefaith

maybe he’ll run out of bandages and he will use it as a bandage for Sharmajis wounds, that will lead to AA getting tetanus/ sepsis from the dirt and you know the rest

I know this won’t happen he will cling on to it and cry , because we still have to put up with roohi in that room

but a girl can dream

Nithya: you are showing a faster exit to AA than what is planned by CVs.

You made me laugh so hard with that comment 😂

Originally posted by: Hopefaith

Ash since you’re online off topic

I have a story to share I was roaming around IF this afternoon, I believe in one of the serials the heroine gave birth to a watermelon which then later on turned into a 5/6/7 yr old child, what fun,na

disclaimer I don’t know if they were being sarcastic or if it really happened, couldn’t find the name of the show, but I believe it’s from the lost PH

i have been waiting to share this since afternoon😆

is that the snake forum?

neenzz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Every child, in fact, every person, is special in their own right, but yeh baat os jese logo ko nhi samajh ati. Apni insecurities ki wajah say hamesha khud bhi unhappy rehtay hai or dosro ki bhi khushi bardasht nhi hoti.

Originally posted by: Pr1yanka

Number one’s daughter is behaving like number last

and no ambition’s son has become no 1

That’s life’s irony

Pride is indeed a sin n payback comes in different forms

Hopefaith thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: IAMHope

I’m loving this no nonsense Akshara. Abhi deserves this. He turned her into this bundle of bitterness.

Yes, when he rejected their surviving child that was the last straw - he killed her then.

I’m loving this Akashu. This is Naira’s daughter. I hope they keep her this way especially if she’s eventually going to return to the Birla shark tank.

👍🏼 100% agree and especially with that MarNa and mahima
Hopefaith thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sunshining

is that the snake forum?

I read this in the new serial forum about doriyan they all belong to the same ph lost , your and my thread, Kkis, I believe all their old adapted shows were butchered, u should also take a round they lament more than us
Edited by Hopefaith - 3 years ago
Pr1yanka thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: iheartChai

I love this frame. Papa with his beta.

Also, HC's hair looks really nice here ❤️ Can they style his hair like this? A bit more normal?

same feels

N the hair ❤️ I noticed it too

Pr1yanka thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jyothi001

yes sweet akshara hits different but they reversed the role for sometime but she needs to be like this for that birla family, i hope after all problems solved she brings Abhi also from that mad house, now akshu is a mother so she is doing and behaving like this to protect Abhir , now abhi is a robot wen he becomes father he will do the same thing.

par aisa hoga nahi…once they resolve it she will be back in their fold getting in their business as always…she is the female lead of star plus show

Pr1yanka thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

don't trust any diaLogues they are doing golmaal govindam everywhere.

True …nothing is revealed with surety or even if ig us they will flip coz they have several scenarios written depending on TRP loves what

Originally posted by: iheartChai

I love this frame. Papa with his beta.

Also, HC's hair looks really nice here ❤️ Can they style his hair like this? A bit more normal?

yes please, no gel hair style suits him the best.

I loved the entrance. You think Ak will feel slightly jealous?, super man birla will be on "kaun ho tum" mode. It will fun to watch Abhir being the mediator. That just reminds me wasnt this our wish at some point? I think we wanted them both in the hospital as opposed to Ak's house.

Pr1yanka thumbnail

Originally posted by: Choco_mint

Me too! Even in her rejection there was softness and love! She was strong then!

Now it's just nav, nav, nav!

There is no akshu 🤬

I need an eyeroll reaction emoji to that