The baby told Abhi his three levels of anger 🤣 I couldn’t catch it.
Sometimes I have to watch couple of times to catch Abhir’s dialogues
I didn’t understand that “pinky poo” dialogue too.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
READ COMMENTS 4.11
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Madhuri Dixit tour in Toronto left fans disappointed
I can’t believe….
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Smriti is not shooting: In Bihar.
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Heights Of Ridiculousness
yes i agreeOriginally posted by: Dewdrops1995
I would say badepapa is d worst father akshu can ever get
She would’ve been better if she does have a father also
What they taught her sacrifice urself, be selfless, solve all problems
Infact akshu is just a toy to goenkas
That’s d sad reality 😭💔😭💔
L1 - anger
L2 - gussa
L3 - Krodh
I think….not sure 😊
🥰 thank you!
[/QUOTE
In abhirs dictionary big anger..krodh
Medium anger is anger
And small anger is gussa
He called abhi pinky pie bcoz he sprayed abhis face pink🤣
they can hold only one always either ak or ar. That's why both suffer. They can't balance both at a time. Ar turn done in leap next is ak ka.Originally posted by: Dewdrops1995
I would say badepapa is d worst father akshu can ever get
She would’ve been better if she doesn’t have a father also
What they taught her sacrifice urself, be selfless, solve all problems
Infact akshu is just a toy to goenkas
That’s d sad reality 😭💔😭💔
Abhir said - PINKY PIE to Abhimaniyu 😆 after spraying pink spray on his face
Then he said - he was in bahut krodh
1) chota gussa - anger
2) usse bada gussa - gussa
3) sabse bada gussa - krodh
wohi kaam hi uska he is gerninator and Terminator in show..that's why only fl name is told in show. Ml name is forgotten by his own family as usual. 🤣Originally posted by: Dewdrops1995
Rug raja will wakeup as soon as he sees akshu but definitely controls because of ego
When he knows abhir is his son then he will say akshu we should definitely try for another 😂😂😂😂🤣
🥰 So cute! beta kis ka hai!
Wonder what his equation will be with Mahima. Mahima thinks Roohi is a brat - if Abhir launches commando operations in Birla House Mahima will give up.
In abhirs dictionary big anger..krodh
Medium anger is anger
And small anger is gussa
He called abhi pinky pie bcoz he sprayed abhis face pink
Finally watched episode. Just loved Abhi and Abhir scenes. just waiting for the day when he hits ball on Birlas head especially manjari.
Some one wrote this on twitter. and this is what i have it on my head too but not able to put them in words.
in order to get emotions out of akshu she needs to face abhimanyu. loved this Analysis.
what do you think Meher?
"akshu’s entire identityas of now is that of a mother. she is alive for her son, but she is not living.she is a shell, a ghost. & she forbids herself to feel the emotions thatshe has buried within her, the emotions that belong to the akshu that once was.
the only times theseemotions come out- the emotions of akshara- not the mother, not the shell, notthe ghost- is when she feels closest to abhi...when abhir dresses up as adoctor or someone asks her to sing or the town of their shattered love is mentioned
itis those moments that take her breath away, in which she freezes…as abhi is theonly person who can revive her true self...the self that is embalmed in pain,laced in his most severe words. if that does not show the value he holds in herlife, what does?"
Abhir Sharma Birla Goenka. Let us discuss this chap as isko story mein toh koi importance nahi deta hai toh chalo hum hi dedete hai.I mean he is...
Those days were they had perfect family! Absolutely no one in this generation can even come close to precious rishta these three had! No...
I don't know... I saw this clip on X, and felt there could be a good plot for Abhir and Tanya......
https://www.instagram.com/p/DL6F6c6CeSj/?igsh=MXdnMHA3OWw2N2Jqcw== Maira comes to cute aunty to introduce to her family Dimbri shows family...
Recently went through reddit and saw this pic and thought to share this here with my fellow AkshNav lovers.. They look so beautiful and ethreal...