Sarcy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: CoffeeCake

That one-sided obsession girl Hayya's reaction was like Murtasim has dumped her after making her pregnant.

Only Murtasim wouldn’t touch her with a 10-foot pole. 🤣

zooni.blue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

What an episode... I'm loving how this is going.. The leads scenes are written with so much thought n chemistry is fire

The boy doesn't care about her but is so aware around her... Knows her so well... He knows the tea is bahana,,, there is a storm coming after the calm... Gosh the way he takes water from her... Almost enjoying the attention he is finally getting from this ziddi gal who wouldn't look at him otherwise... The haya contrast makes it more delightful... He doesn't want the other gal around... N this meerab he is enjoying the challenge...

Can't wait for today's episode

anshvi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Another full paisa vasool episode !!!

Murtasim and Meerab scenes are whistle worthy tbh! Their clash is so entertaining to watch. Whenever these two collide, it's nothing short of fireworks!!! The tea scene, the one where she gives him water or the last car chase sequence, I loved each one of them!

Maa BEGUM definitely has some vested interest, maybe something related to property due to which she Murtasim to marry Meerab !

Haya has no self respect whatsoever. I would have preferred if she wanted to become the queen than being obsessively in love with a guy who doesn't give two hoots about her !

Murtasim in today's episode will tell Meerab that he won't even sacrifice a single drop of blood for her. How amazing and satisfying it would be for him to put his own life in danger in order to save her! I really want a sequence where he gets critically injured while saving her !!!!

The bouquet throwing scene got chopped off. I really hope they chop off the slap scene!

Also pool scene shouldn't be touched and those dargah scenes in the teasers are way to aesthetic to not be a part of the show !

The episodes are so hooky and the intrigue element makes to eagerly wait for the next episode. I am TOTALLY HOOKED! Looking forward to see how Meerab and Murtasim will fall in love. ❤️

anshvi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Coming Wahaj !!!! I saw him for the first time in Ehd E Wafa which was also my first Pak show. He immediately got my attention and I ended up watching all of his previous shows, some I watched from start to end while some I fast forwarded through and completed.

Since Ehd E Wafa I have been following his work. I am just so happy to see his growth and how he is earning more and more fans with each passing day and finally getting his due !!!! He deserves every bit of praise which is coming his way. ❤️

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aquabutterfly

Thank you for having me here 🤗

Let's hope I don't leave halfway again

Nahi jaane dungi. 🤣🤣

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

https://youtu.be/wIAB5RE3_7I

Ye wala 0:31 pe dekh. I think next episode mein hoga. I mean hona chahiye, cut na karen.

@Rashi23, I got confused earlier. I don't think Murtasim has given those flowers. Meerabjust throws some Bouquet. It probably will be there in next episode.

Nina, 0.31 pe hai.

Sofna thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Aquabutterfly

Thank you for having me here 🤗

Let's hope I don't leave halfway again

😲😲😲😲😲

I didn't know you followed Pak dramas

🤗🤗🤗

pressu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

The slap scene is coming. In teaser 7, Meerab told Murtasim that he was like his mother because he slapped her like how his mother slapped her.

CoffeeCake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

"Woh sirf Wakas Ahemad ki beti hai"

And then he would lose his shit if Wakas Ahemad ki Beti was missing. His love for Wakas Ahemad is so deep that he works as an unpaid bodyguard for his beti.

Someone should get him married to Wakas Ahemad.