anoniya thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NayaNehaD31

All done and dusted in so many shows lol.

Oh yes. I can't think up the kind of things that happen on this show but these overused scenarios are easy and, though hard to believe, probably more realistic then what they will actually come up with.

PatrickJ thumbnail

Give memory loss to bhabhi the mahaan bhabhi lol.. let her go back in the time before she married Gautam and turned him into the world greatest lover 🤣 problem solved lol🤣🤣🤣🤣

PatrickJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: anoniya

Oh yes. I can't think up the kind of things that happen on this show but these overused scenarios are easy and, though hard to believe, probably more realistic then what they will actually come up with.

They'll come up with same old bakwas like bhabhi making some weird magical cure that would reverse back the memory loss. Business magnet bhabhi will invent a new type of pain balm that cures muscle spasms as well as memory loss🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

anoniya thumbnail

One more BTS and I'm gonna lose it🤣

The only segment I want to see now is one confirming the leap and telling the story after that. Currently we are just getting a lot of segments showing the same things over and over again.

PatrickJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Palak2812

Meri mumma hamesha kehti hain ki kisi se bhi close na rahe (matlab ghar kisi ke pass na ho)

Not close to her maayka or sasuraal.

Even in Delhi there are many people from our family who live here, but we all live faraway from each other.

Joint families are good, meri mumma rahi hain, she has seen healthy relationship and I am seeing in my Nani's side but now even they don't live in single house rather bade mama shifted floor above, as kids are growing and everyone needs space before things gets dirty or something. My Nana- Nani made them do that.

Papa ki toh khudki kaafi badi family hain they don't have much cousins. I have seen his relationship with my buas kids as they are closer to his age & we always tease him that he remember everything about them and how he always talks with them for hrs even now 😆

Maine seekha hain that Joint ya nuclear family matter nahi karti, matter karte hain log joh hain and how they manage it.

& by giving Dora so much power they all aren't fit to live in a joint family.

I have a nuclear family, and i can't even tolerate them at times lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 🤣 don't visit too often lol i just like to be in my own space lol

Edited by NayaNehaD31 - 3 years ago
anoniya thumbnail

They'll come up with same old bakwas like bhabhi making some weird magical cure that would reverse back the memory loss. Business magnet bhabhi will invent a new type of pain balm that cures muscle spasms as well as memory loss🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Don't underestimate them. It could be something even stranger.

The memory loss can't make Shiva forget Raavi completely unless he also forgets everyone else so it will just take things back to how they were 2 years ago. This might even give them the chance to do things right this time. Show what should have happened the first time around. Of course they won't actually utilise it properly and most likely will make things even worse...

I've become so pessimistic because of this show. Any time I come up with any positive scenarios, I then proceed to cut them down myself.

.Sunrise. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Its the perfect time for the OG bhagoori to enter and take her daughter , usko paalo pooso taaki usko yeh phyco problem thodi kam hojaaye🤪

wanderlust321 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Shiva can also get paralysed. Kd’s action at the end of his latest intv hinted at that. But it could just be kd being kd

Edited by wanderlust321 - 3 years ago
PatrickJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: anoniya

Don't underestimate them. It could be something even stranger.

The memory loss can't make Shiva forget Raavi completely unless he also forgets everyone else so it will just take things back to how they were 2 years ago. This might even give them the chance to do things right this time. Show what should have happened the first time around. Of course they won't actually utilise it properly and most likely will make things even worse...

I've become so pessimistic because of this show. Any time I come up with any positive scenarios, I then proceed to cut them down myself.

You don't come up with normal scenarios with this show lol positive is way out of their league lol. It's gonna be something super lame with lots of aaaaaaaaaa bgm and bhabhi screenching loud with open mouth. Lol