Just theory and legacy of yrkkh
Separations and reunions
RING IS SOLD 17.12
Animal or Dhurandhar?
ABHIARA ENGAGED 18.12
Upcoming scene - Discussion of Noyna Mihir wedding
Dhurandhar Storms ALL TIME Top 10 Box Office INDIAN Films
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 4th T20I, Lucknow🏏
Bollywood will be divided into Before and After Dhurandhar!!
HC won Best Actor at ITA Awards
Ranveer is the only Indian actor with 3 10mn USD films in N America!
🎉 Happy Birthday, Raji (Savera84) The Sunshine of Our Mornings💐
List the Bollywood movies you saw in Cinemas 2025
Let’s see if he marries jharu or not
Atleast and at last reunion will be there
Just theory and legacy of yrkkh
Separations and reunions
I don’t want to forum also
But I’m visiting
Me being shameless 😡😭😂🤣🤣
The sad fact is he takes long long time to come back again🙁😔. And writers don’t do justice to his caliber 🙁. I don’t want to comment on anyone personally but didn’t Rajan Shahi mention he had been wanting to work with Harshad since so long. And then when u get him - and many other good actors - along with a very nice lead actress Pranali, what happened - post confession not one track went well. Writers did not ONCE do justice to the craft and caliber of Harshad and other good actors 😡
coz she is strong independent carrier oriented woman who need all thr shoulders in the world, she gets everything still akshu snached everything from her and coz this show is abt arohi and not abot anyone else otherwise she wont bt getting this sympaties after synpathies tracke after all the kaands being brushed off under the carpet.
its abhira who are sides and have no heart or emotions and bence its their birthright to take all ddp, responsibility, fulfil promises and take care of every shit crap of family
Retweet !
The sad fact is he takes long long time to come back again🙁😔. And writers don’t do justice to his caliber 🙁. I don’t want to comment on anyone personally but didn’t Rajan Shahi mention he had been wanting to work with Harshad since so long. And then when u get him - and many other good actors - along with a very nice lead actress Pranali, what happened - post confession not one track went well. Writers did not ONCE do justice to the craft and caliber of Harshad and other good actors 😡
I know ,it's take a long gap to watch him again unless he is not satisfied with story he will not take up any project but this shit show is draining him mentally and physically, I think.
No doubt on his caliber,he's a gem in his craft.
Nazar na lage
I completely go with you on this..
Originally posted by: Asthetic
u r absolutely right about everything here, completely, but the woman he is marrying is his lover's sister and his sister in law........i know life is not easy and tests u at every step,but if your love is that pure that soulful,u eventually cross those obstacles but here abhira as lovers and as a couple haven't......they have trust issues,they have communication issues......i don't remember the last time they stood up for each other........ abhimanyu claims to be in love but listens to every bad mouthing directed towards akshara and says,does nothing ......... that's how pure love is........ akshara is ready to nibhao promises to jerk like kheras but couldn't keep a single promise to abhimanyu, that's how pure love is........ abhimanyu i am damn sure will marry arohi,and akshara will be shown to be living with that guy,i mean that's how pure love is.......
That's Ekta writing but yeah all for the sake of children will be the justification.
We really shouldn't be looking at ITV for love advice.
Agreed 💯
Originally posted by: SunnyWhite
Grace
thanks for the tag,
Hope ,you had a happy and joyful Christmas 🎄!!
It's really heart wrenching episode,it's good for me ,haven't watched ...by coming to forum ,by reading all the frustrated and agonizing views, I am completely disturbed.
Thank you! Hope you have a good Christmas as well!
😅😅😅u r absolutely rightOriginally posted by: iheartChai
That's Ekta writing but yeah all for the sake of children will be the justification.
We really shouldn't be looking at ITV for love advice.
I won’t lie, there is a small part of me that wishes Akshara had made better decisions - there is something about her - trouble seems to follow her around 24x7 - I dunno why she’s written like this - she is an empath but cannot seem to draw the line to preserve herself, her safety. The only place for her is Santa’s workshop.
The makers are redoing the exact same Anisha track - seems mental to me.In the original IN the couple will lose their baby and will be intimate one last time before separating. That one time results in a child. Do you think that will happen with Abhira?
I think Akshu didn't actually lose both kids. I think maybe one lost if any but the kid(s) survive.
Akshu unfortunately doesn't always make the best decisions especially in times of high stress. She says so herself one time to Abhi. And we all know Abhi’s anger problems.
But since this is a show this is the drama. FL has to poke her nose in other people’s problems or out on detective hat to solve things or make bad decisions to go places or get involve when she shouldn't. ML is there to help fix or be upset or blame or be in support depending on situation.
This is the ITV pattern. We are just all upset in the way things are being written and how evil characters get away with things while the leads have to suffer.
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DGLFTPpvJls/?igsh=djRzZmNrOWtmZGtl https://www.instagram.com/reel/DGPmJ5dPAVd/?igsh=MW4zb2tsdHB6NGFmdA== I guess...
Title: The Bond of Blood and Trust Inspired by DKP and Rajan Shahi's show Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai. As the brilliant daughter of Dr. Abhimanyu...
Text Abhimaan upcoming engagement Looks so Dull : r/IndianTellyTalk
I know I’ve already made two threads but I’m bored and the episodes are equally boring. So just wanted to read some crazy, out of the box...
While I think there might have been threads and posts on Geetanjali/ Geetu, don't think she got much attention from the Gen 4 lead pankhas...