Crazy old bat getting rightfully slammed for saying Happy Szwanzha instead of Kwanza. Why wonāt Pelosi just go awayyyyyy
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Why they bringing people we didnāt ask for back
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
Did SRK copy Brad Pittās F1 look and style for King?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mihir Is Such An
I canāt believeā¦.
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Smriti is not shooting: In Bihar.
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Crazy old bat getting rightfully slammed for saying Happy Szwanzha instead of Kwanza. Why wonāt Pelosi just go awayyyyyy
Dolly Parton was woke before woke became woke. Love this woman!
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CjlNZxjDSVY/?igshid=MDJmNzVkMjY=
Originally posted by: IconicBaby124
Is anyone going to watch the Whitney Houston biopic?
Watching it today, I will always love her! ā¤ļø
Hi Gaurav! I legit thought you were lostsoulās baby but I was wrong for once
I'll be.. in Doha on the 30th and madina for new years ā¤ļø ... I wonder if they will celebrate š they should... I will ..by doing extra prayers š
Safe travels for your Umrah, friend! May your wishes be granted! Good health and peace of mind to you and yours. š¤
Heartfelt Christmas story by Dolly Parton š„ŗ
https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cle-STfJR_i/?igshid=MDJmNzVkMjY=
wowwww š„ŗš„ŗš„ŗš„ŗš„ŗ Allah mujhe bhi jaldi bulaye pray krna š„ŗš„ŗ
I'll be.. in Doha on the 30th and madina for new years ā¤ļø ... I wonder if they will celebrate š they should... I will ..by doing extra prayers š
Nah you misunderstood...I just need to know what usernames to keep away fromš¤£
The footballer?
after I make mine but I think maroon wants to make one too !!
I thought you were only interested in decoratingš
I promise I will decorate my main post with your decorations and credit you
Maroon makes all the music threads. I am not making one. I don't think he needs to make a cc as well
Can you sponsor me to make a CC instead of him?
Social Media is going gaga over Aryan Khan's directorial debut but do the numbers back it up? They don't. Infact it's Viewership numbers are...
In men's cricket at important matches in a World Cup, we often see atleast one celebrity on the stands but not one was there in the woman's...
⨠The 90s werenāt just a decade ā they were a feeling.⨠A train in Switzerland, a dramatic misunderstanding, a station chase, a lover drenched...
https://theprint.in/opinion/pov/age-gap-romances-are-tricky-in-india-heres-how-bollywood-navigates-them/2774994/
Bollywood hungama ott film festival - Kartik Aaryan https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQgd2lnjFVA/?igsh=bHVlNTlxY2JydGYw