Originally posted by: PangaNaLe
Thanks.😊
Actually people always assume(d) me to be a woman because of my female UN, so I decided to play long.
By SM you mean Twitter? Yeah I think IF is enough.😆
@bold😆
No no...SM means Starmaker😃
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 14th Aug 2025 EDT
EGO BRUISED 13.8
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
How do so many women fall for Trash?
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
Ranbir and Alia’s sick love!!!
War 2 opens below the mark.. first day business 30 crore
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
100cr openers - looks pretty good
Swarna Goenka-Tribute to immortal vampire!
21 years of Kyun Ho Gaya Na
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Shilpa Shetty, Husband Raj Kundra Booked In Rs 60 Crore Cheating Case
Gaurav Khanna to participate in BB19
Abir Gulaal is releasing- do you think it will work?
KSBKBT-2 Weekly TRPs
Celebrating 4 years of Shershaah
16 years of Kaminey
Off Air News
Originally posted by: PangaNaLe
Thanks.😊
Actually people always assume(d) me to be a woman because of my female UN, so I decided to play long.
By SM you mean Twitter? Yeah I think IF is enough.😆
@bold😆
No no...SM means Starmaker😃
Hasini...before u miss the Blockbuster song of this thread tagging u here😆Heisu and my duet...My adorable darling...warna tum baadme will regret missing to hear The Anu Malik of IF..😆..Page 12...
Originally posted by: allizzwell
Guys...posting mera and Heisu ka 2nd duet( official one) ...Raah mei unse mulaqat ho gayi....first wala was MAD🤣that was Heisu ka Blockbuster one....pls pls listen to it in case u have missed it🤣
#InviteAndEarn
Fill my invitation code 6NREMP to join StarMaker share cash, the highest can receive up to 1,000 worth of gifts in total!
Anu and Allu wah wah wah wah ❤️!!!!! This song was a bit different from the last 😳 Which one did you like singing more? ☺️
Originally posted by: allizzwell
Shreya Goshal did it🤣I love this song so much but SM has this background in its karaoke track...without that would be wonderful as we can record even those portions..thanks so much dear🤗
Omg I really thought it could've been you. You need to post your laugh now so I can compare 😆
I was suspicious since sheep games😆
Originally posted by: bollyqueen0
Anu and Allu wah wah wah wah ❤️!!!!! This song was a bit different from the last 😳 Which one did you like singing more? ☺️
Liked singing both but for very different reasons. 😆 Although this was much more comfortable on the vocals. 😆
This was fun to do, now moving on to the other one. 😈
Let's do that duet we had originally planned to do a few months back.
https://x.com/Bollyhungama/status/1947237969053524128
https://x.com/BeingSalmanKhan/status/1901902268569628902 https://youtu.be/Rn0omo-x9uw?feature=shared
Katrina Kaif did her own makeup for these songs/ films https://www.instagram.com/reel/DGlDh40J119/?igsh=MTNnZWlwcnNrM2d3YQ==
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/ranbir-kapoors-voice-in-vijay-deverakondas-vd12-teaser-is-a-special-cameo-on-the-cards_217940
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CNZMIhckaA0 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dovWTFlRIWs Both are absolutely beautiful compositions, but which...