📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Smriti is not shooting: In Bihar.
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Heights Of Ridiculousness
They just did a while back
Yes i would like to join @aishley kindly join me. Thank u @xshopaholicx .
Ashley please do the honours!Yes i would like to join @aishley kindly join me. Thank u @xshopaholicx .
https://www.instagram.com/p/CmOSuCAAg-i/?igshid=MDM4ZDc5MmU=
The last one! ❤️
https://www.instagram.com/p/CmMQNiDMune/?igshid=MDM4ZDc5MmU=
I feel for these guys 😆
ARY should have mentioned in the title as "last episode part 1" lol
But this is really something. Even the synopsis got so much. 😆
Originally posted by: XshopaholicX
Ashley please do the honours!
All done!
Ktk was a brilliant love story so happy to see such good trps.if happy ending would be done with the BTS of Danish the trps would be even more. Last episode wasn't uploaded on time. Hardly we got to see any good scenes of little Shamsher. It was done in so much hurrry.thank you
@aishley Will i get a notification of the group after getting added.
https://www.instagram.com/p/CmMsBm5oQWA/?igshid=MDM4ZDc5MmU=
https://www.instagram.com/p/CmQ9x17Ibih/?igshid=MDM4ZDc5MmU=
Hoping Dur e will not do something irredeemable! 😆🤡
The drama finished
https://www.instagram.com/p/C70moObIHm9/
Hello everybody. News about this upcoming daily soap are out. https://www.instagram.com/p/DDhcOpIolSd/?igsh=YWNicWQxdzVrdDFr
https://www.facebook.com/198633243822076/posts/1354877321530990/?d=n
Maria Malik To Star In a Drama Titled Saraab Produced By IDream (Radd, TBKJ, Sukoon) Written By Nadia Ahmed 👇🏻👇🏻...
Humayun Ashraf, Ahmed Rafique and Hina Tariq To Do a Drama Called Bharam...