Finally the end is here

Posted: 1 years ago

Recent BTS shows that Shivani gonna surender herself 

https://youtu.be/3fg_MSz2E8s

Haseena behaving as coward!! Although she was Hypocrite already, this track just proved that out,her not so good layer was hidden from us from long time and here in this track it just get shown.

Like seriously the person who can sympathize with the Gang who was burning lahnga, can't sympathize with CG and calling them criminal not victim, Great!! 

During the time of lahnga jalao,she solved the issue for which they were burning lahnga and all ,she takes stand with them, they were against wealthy marriages so despite of making them understand to not being jealous of other's, she decided to take part in their revolution in making wealthy people understand that marriage can be done in minimal way also ( RIP logic) and here during the starting ( almost after 2cases) she decided to solve the root of problem  , even she sympathised with Shivani and now when she couldn't able to give her justice, she seeked for the worst path ever ( to break them) .

Shivani started the gang because she had no beleive in police system, I am asking why can't she (Hm) tried to make her believe in police system , actually I forgotten she did....but failed miserably so she decided to shut them down , sorry to say but the character Haseena is totally fake and double standard , atlast Jazbaat word can never exist in police system . 

Its seem like Jazbaat was never her core  but its the way only for her ( she is not Jazbaati but using the tool of Jazbaat) , MPT has become heartless and selfish 

I am so tempted to rant as well.... but currently too busy... but will definitely do so, soon. all I can say for now is that makers have successfully made me dislike all my favourite characters, basically the entire MPT. Thankfully Bhavika maintained the dignity of her character, Santu, and left the show before the makers ruined her part too. 

Finally someone pointed out that for Haseena it was always her way or highway. So many times she stole Karishma's credit but got no retribution.

Even as a leader, despite getting a team which literally worshipped her, she could not motivate them to improve themselves. Pushpaji still keep ignoring duty to munch golgappe and cheeta still sleeps on duty. The only sincere member was Karishma whom she scolded and humiliated at each step. Compare it to Karishma's Jankipur thana stint where she got an absolutely hostile team and yet she motivated them to improve themselves within a short period of time. And yet makers gave credit to Haseena for shaping Karishma into a strong leader. 

It really seems that makers simply gave credit of all Karishma's success to Haseena and as a result the show failed miserably.

Originally posted by ..Bournville..

Finally someone pointed out that for Haseena it was always her way or highway. So many times she stole Karishma's credit but got no retribution.

Even as a leader, despite getting a team which literally worshipped her, she could not motivate them to improve themselves. Pushpaji still keep ignoring duty to munch golgappe and cheeta still sleeps on duty. The only sincere member was Karishma whom she scolded and humiliated at each step. Compare it to Karishma's Jankipur thana stint where she got an absolutely hostile team and yet she motivated them to improve themselves within a short period of time. And yet makers gave credit to Haseena for shaping Karishma into a strong leader. 

It really seems that makers simply gave credit of all Karishma's success to Haseena and as a result the show failed miserably.

People call her a good leader, I don't see any quality, neither has she been able to make Cheetah fully devoted to her duty, nor could she stop Pushp ji from talking nonsense at the time of counselling, Pushpa ji behaves more like a sycophant than a head constable. Remember once Hasina decided to hand over Pushpa ji's work to Karishma because Pushpa ji was not able to do it properly, What is the job of a good leader to bring out the best in his team members and she failed in that, Santu always wanted to SI but I have never seen her doing anything for the betterment of Santu and mostly whenever Karishma does or tries to do something good, sometimes she fails, I agree,then can't she give him a hint instead of scolding and taunting, this is what a true leader does, but no she always lets her down,condemns her methods as wrong and bad,how Karishma has been suffering for two years, only she knows, she is demotivated so much, but still she stands strong for the next time. It is a different matter that Karishma is now seen as nothing but a devotee and a robot, she has become crazy now, well this is the result of three years torture , Haseena is a loser in every way, neither a good friend nor a good leader, Haseena is definitely a good senior, a good spokesperson and a good motivator, there is no doubt about it but yet she failed and bcz of her Karishma also get lost somewhere 

Originally posted by Chir-Cute

I am so tempted to rant as well.... but currently too busy... but will definitely do so, soon. all I can say for now is that makers have successfully made me dislike all my favourite characters, basically the entire MPT. Thankfully Bhavika maintained the dignity of her character, Santu, and left the show before the makers ruined her part too. 

Waiting for your rant and I am also happy that Santu left show before her character deterioration started ( I am rooting for Yukti Mai'm to leave show as well, her character has lost all charm and everything, Karishma is behaving as simp ) 

Edited by Abhimanyu2 - 1 years ago
Originally posted by Abhimanyu2

Waiting for your rant and I am also happy that Santu left show before her character deterioration started ( I am rooting for Yukti Mai'm to leave show as well, her character has lost all charm and everything, Karishma is behaving as simp ) 

honestly, there is absolutely nothing more I want now than for this show to end. it has become unbearable. And now Urmi is returning. I loved her but come on, rinse and repeat... seriously??? 🤔

Originally posted by Chir-Cute

honestly, there is absolutely nothing more I want now than for this show to end. it has become unbearable. And now Urmi is returning. I loved her but come on, rinse and repeat... seriously??? 🤔

sorry what???i have been not watching since few weeks .but seriously kya ????

Originally posted by Krish58

sorry what???i have been not watching since few weeks .but seriously kya ????

Yes it is true, again Urmi ( I can't tolerate her 😃) Haseena is again assigned for mission by DSP and she intentionally fallen to start all this Urmila thing ( again memory loss type 🤔) 

So in the end , they will start showing Ks as dumb who will wander with her and try to find truth 👍🏼 

( atleast transfer Ks from here so that I can leave show with peace 😭)

Edited by Abhimanyu2 - 1 years ago
Originally posted by Abhimanyu2

Yes it is true, again Urmi ( I can't tolerate her 😃) Haseena is again assigned for mission by DSP and she intentionally fallen to start all this Urmila thing ( again memory loss type 🤔) 

So in the end , they will start showing Ks as dumb who will wander with her and try to find truth 👍🏼 

( atleast transfer Ks from here so that I can leave show with peace 😭)

topa hogaye hai sab ke sab writers of the show...Pagaliya gaye hai .agra mental asylum ne bhi haath jod diye hai .writers ke saamne for bringing such scripts